My self introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day to all stemians in this steemit platform. Before anything else let me introduce my self. Im a newcomer

20210906_133421_mfnr.jpg

I am Jeanalyn A. Alcoseba. I am 32 years old. Im from Lapu- Lapu City, Cebu Philippines. My user name is @jeanalyn

I grew up without a mother. My Mother died when i was 7 years old. Its hard to grow up without a mother to take care of you, but Im still grateful to have a responsible father. He played the role as a mother and father. Despite everything its still different if your family is complete. My father died when i was 22 years old. Even though it hurts I have to be brave and strong.

FB_IMG_16309066238091937.jpg

FB_IMG_16309066557421521.jpg

I am now a Mother of two little boys. An 8 years old and a 6 years old. I have a live in partner Johnsie Estrobo. We are not yet married due to our financial situation. He works in a restaurant as a cook but because of the pandemic there are only few tourist now so the restaurants income is low. Because of the low income they have low salary but still manage to budget the money. I am a housewife but I have my sideline, I sell loads and I do online selling. I am still thankful that despite the crisis that we are facing he still have this job that can support our daily needs.

I went to college but I didn't graduate. I took up business management. My sister is the one who sent me to college. But because of my stubborness I did not graduate. I regret what I did then if i just can turn back the time.

I love singing in karaoke, I also love dancing but dancing doesn't like me🤣. I love solving puzzle and soduko is my past time.

I found steemit through my friend @chivas.arkanghil. She invited me to join since i like writing and posting so i decided to join. I still don't have much idea on this platform. I am looking forward to learn more about steemit and meet new friends.

Thank you for reading and have a good day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit dai jeanalyn. Exlpore your talent here. Keep posting good post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dae

Your welcome jean.😀

 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @jeanalyn,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jeanalyn,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62