Introduction :

Hello there, its my pleasure to introduce myself... well my name is Jayshree Khatri, I am 24 years old (5'5") and raised in Mumbai. I have completed my Graduation in business management studies .I have a 5 family members including myself , My mom, dad and I have 2 siblings both are younger than me . My dad has owned his own business and my mom is a housewife. My strength is my family .I like to take challenges that I can do it with my way of thinking and give it a different look so that it can look effective in terms of achivement. I take both success and failure in a balanced manner cause both are beneficial for ourself.

Image.jpeg

I believe in myself and my hardwork.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Take a quick look on this post by @cryptokannon to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

Thanks for the guidence..

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello there,

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world my friend 😉

 3 years ago 

Hi @jayshreekhatri,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Thanks for the warm welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33