Introduce my self @javidmalek

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

8a2f516d-9164-44b8-a124-9a51101e7050.jpg

cc62d331-fa44-4809-a2df-efa5c1fcdff7.jpg

Hello friends, I salute you all with all my heart. My name is Javid Malek. My Steemit account name is @javidmalek. I really liked the Stimate platform and feel very proud to be associated with it. Since I heard a lot about this platform, I wanted to join it. And today I am writing my first post. So, first of all let me tell you about me.

1.jpg

My name is javid malek. I am very happy in my life. I am a resident of India. And in India I am from Gujarat which is also called Gujarat of Mahatma Gandhi. There are five people in my family: my father and my mother. My wife, she is my daughter. We all live in the same house. And also we are with you in the joys and sorrows of life. I have studied only till 12th class. Then I left studies because I did not have money to pay the college fees. At that time father did not even have a job, I still remember that time. I have struggled a lot in my life and it continues even today. I still have to work harder. I have seen a lot of ups and downs in my life. I never give up.

5.jpg

My Choice: I like to work very much, because even now I go from my home to other cities or villages to sell clothes. From which my home cooked food is prepared. And I have not learned from my life in any way. And with my hard work, I am going to start my studies very soon. And I am going to become a very capable software engineer in the future.

6.jpg

I am also going to tell you some things about my soak. I like running very much. I wake up early and leave the house to go running. After that I go to play cricket and basketball with my friends.

I am going to tell you how I came to know about Steemit, a person who is from another country but he has guided me a lot about this platform. His name is @yousafharoonkhan who is a teacher, I was introduced to him through Facebook, he is a very good person who helps everyone. It is because of him that I have come here today.

7.jpg

Please forgive me if there is any mistake in my post.

This is my social account:-

https://www.instagram.com/javed.malek.5408/?utm_source=qr&igsh=MTF2MXRlMDk3dHI5MQ%3D%3D

https://www.facebook.com/javed.malek.1996?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @yousafharoonkhan validate your identity and your invitation

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 7 months ago 

I have updated my post back.

 6 months ago 

Hello sir you have not verified me yet

Loading...

respected @javidmalek , welcome to steemit, and thank you so much you accepted my guide line and invitation related steemit, welcome to steemit family , hope you will have nice journey here, if you share your orginal work , you will get here , nice support, once again welcome to steemit,

welcome to steemit,
thank for accepting my guide line

cc
@wilmer1988

 7 months ago 

Thanks to you, because of you I have got a platform like Steemit today.

welcome respected

urdu community join https://steemit.com/trending/hive-104522

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

I recommend you use the #newcomer tag for the next 90 days so you can get special support from the platform for new users

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48