The dairy game-01-08-2020 ,my first entry to dairy games

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ,This is my first dairy game entry and i was invited to join this game by my( senior) friend @rishabh99946.

First of all I think all of you safe at home.
my self jatin thakur and my today routine is ,

In morning, i woke up 5:30 am then ,I go to running of 2 km with my village friend including @anuragthakur. After running we all came back home after that i went to fresh our self and after that took sandwich as a breakfast with tea.

Then i went to my farm at 7:00 Am for view my corn farm field and also feel the beauty of dark whether then finally at 8:30 Am i am came back at home

IMG_20200802_130500.jpg

Then i play pubg for 1 hour something , and also chating with my best friend on instagram. Then i went to take a shower and after that i am take my lunch with my family at 11 Am after that i went to take sleep for 2 hours .

In noon , when i wake up i listen some song of punjabi singer like (AGE 19-jass manaak singer) and also feel the song with emotions and check my all mail and messages

IMG_20200802_122501.jpg

In the evening, i went to play cricket with my friend @anuragthakur because i i already told that cricket is my passion .and when we came home on the way there is a noodles shop then we decided eat noodles with my team members.and then fianlly we came back at home.

IMG-20200312-WA0001.jpg

PicsArt_07-25-08.45.40.jpg

Then my mother came and told me that elder sister(cousin) is coming home beacuse after tomorrow , Raksha Bandhan ( It is a day when sisters lovingly tie a Rakhi, also known as 'Raksha Dhaga' on the wrist of their brothers)
then my brother and father came home and we had dinner together. And after that i watched tv show 8 pm to 10 pm ,

IMG_20200802_123600.jpg

Then I went to my room and got information about some Steemit on my mobile.
And finally fell asleep at 12:00 am by wishing my friend a birthday.
Thanks dairy games to share my daily routine

Thankss all steemians

Sort:  

I go to running of 2 km with my village friend including @anuragthakur.

That's a very good habit. Just be persistent to keep up with that habit in the long run. It has wonderful benefits. And also try to make it 4KM at least.

Playing cricket with friends and that too in the village is a different experience altogether. When you grow older you may not have time to revive the same theme of life, that type of energy, and that type of atmosphere. So just make the most out of this. Trust me, 10 years down the line, you will get nostalgic when you reminisce about this memory.

Having street food after playing village cricket and that too with friends and that too with typical desi chai, is another awesome experience. I wish you preserve this experience for a long time.

Try adding #india as another tag.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Very nice diary entry brother! Keep it up. Please put #India as country code at the end of your post. Thank you. Also put the link for your introduction post at the end of your post.

Ok bro

 4 years ago 

Brother, you can't post the daily diary game in the new commers community. This community is for newcomers only. Next time, try to post from another community.

Have a great day

Oky bro

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78