Achievement 4 | Applying markdowns - by @januwha

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


source

My time on the steemit platform

Achievements:

Achievement 1presentation to steemit
Achievement 2steemit security
Achievement 3we talk about plagiarism

My achievement 1 :

My presentation:

My name is Januwha Shirmi. I am 19 years old. I live in Indonesia. Here I live with my family. I am the 4th child. My current job is sitting at home because I don't have any capital to trade, I only do housework, such as cooking, sweeping, washing dishes and so on.

My achievement 2

basic security On steem:

Indeed the first thing I did was to protect my passwords which are of utmost importance within this platform, and when something is important we must take care of it so what I did was to put it in security inside my usb disk and make several copies of it in case I lost the original.

My achievement 3

that is plagiarism:

with this achievement we learn a very important rule and that we must take into account in this platform since plagiarism is something very frowned upon and punished we must be original creating exclusive content and not falling into that trickery was a pleasure for me to make this achievement and learn more about this topic.

Achievement 1

Achievement 2

Achievement 3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @januwha,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50