Achievement 1: introduction through verification by @jannat12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction :

Snapchat-191429142.jpg

My name is Sheharbano. I am 19 years old. I have two siblings.l am from Sheikhupura.I did my matric from a private school which name is hussania secondary grammar school and I did my intermediate from a government girls college in sheikhupura. Now I am doing DPT from famous university of Pakistan , university of Lahore.

IMG-20210803-WA0042.jpg

DPT has a great scope in Pakistan as well as in foreign countries.

I am very really thankful to @cryptokraze and @drhuma who told me about this wonderful platform.I will give my best here and also I will learn important informative things from this platform.

My Hobby

Book reading is my hobby . I like to read books in my spare time. I have a library in my home .I have a great collection of books in my library . In the world of strife and struggle where every body is hankering after money books are selfless friends.They give me comfort.

IMG-20210702-WA0041.jpg

My Passion

I want to serve humanity . To serve humanity I want to become a doctor and I working hard to achieve my goals. As a physio therapist I want to see my patients to walk on their feet who are unable to walk.

Sort:  

Hello @jannat12 Welcome to Steemit !

For the verification you can contact @vvarishayy by sending her your picture holding the page without Mask over your face !

Actually due to recent different scams we can trust noone ! Hope you won't Mind !

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I have updated my post.

 3 years ago 

Hello @jannat12

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations you have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 2

Hi Jannat12
Hope you are well. I wanted to invite you to join this Amazing Community. If you are a book worm and wanted to read books on different themes. Thank you.
Contest # 6 | Promote Steem Library and Win Steem | Prize Pool : 18 Steem + 1 surprise
Regards
@ashkhan

 3 years ago 

Thank you@ashkhan and I joined this community.

Contact me on discord vvarishayy#3781

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87