Achievement 3 Task Content Etiquette by @jani1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Friends

Assalamualaikum
I hope you are healthy and happy and enjoy your life with the blessings of Allah SWT.
I am also healthy and happy with the blessings of Allah SWT.
I have completed my first and second accomplishments and confirmed the post a few days ago.
I will now complete my third achievement, through this post. This article deals with Plagiarism.

If we search we can see how to increase plagiarism day by day how to get plagiarism day by day in different ways.
I have found out about plagiarism in a variety of methods. Now I try to summarize some important facts about this post.
I hope anyone can gain some knowledge about plagiarism, through this post.

PicsArt_12-14-09.58.29.jpg

What Is Plagiarism

Plagiarism is defined as copying or taking some works such as poetry, stories, articles and many more ideas without giving any credit to the actual owner of the work. The world of technology is developing rapidly and the space for this technology is increasing day by day compared to the past.

For example

For example, we use someone's author's work and present it to someone else who assigns them a task. And now we share his ideas or words with someone and tell him that we wrote this. And there we do not say that it was written by someone nor do we give any reference to the author nor do we say that I have taken this work from this website or from this book. This is what we consider an academic crime.

Types of Plagriarism

• Direct plagiarism
• Self plagiarism
• Accidental plagiarism
• Complete plagiarism

Direct plagiarism

Direct plagiarism means that if we are doing a thesis process assignment, doing research or writing an assignment, then we copy someone's work and say that you wrote it, this is my idea or words point of view. That's called direct plagiarism.

Self plagiarism

The third and final type of plagiarism is Self-Plagiarism. , some users go to other websites. They read and write data to get recommended information and also write in simple words about the post.

This means republishing your previously posted work.

Accidental plagiarism

This is defined as when you use someone's work without using any site or misapplying a site from your source.

Global Plagiarism

Second, global plagiarism. In this type of plagiarism it will be used at the university level or collage where students collect all their data from assignments and used as another website to collect data for steemit. This is also known as global plagiarism. If I write my post through the use of a website other than my data, it is a form of global plagiarism.

Complete plagiarism

In this type of plagiarism we investigate and find someone's work and remove the author's name from there and enter our own name. This is called complete plagiarism.

How to apply source

If we use someone's work and don't mention the original author then in this way we have to apply this sign (>) at the beginning of this sentence.

Avoid from plagiarism

Now I also read about plagiarism and study its types and I am also serious in my work on this platform.
Now I avoid plagiarism because it is unprofessional in steemit. I took help from Google and other our communication help sites then I wrote a proper reference about working on the steemit platform.

Citation Method

The rose is considered the most beautiful flower in the world, which is why it’s called the “queen of the garden.” It’s one of the most popular flowers worldwide, and it comes in different sizes and colors.source

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@steemitblog
@inspiracion
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Hi @jani1

Congratulations, your achievement 3 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 4 and meet its requirements to continue advancing and increase the opportunity to receive support from Steem Greeters and be eligible to apply for 500 SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #Achievement4 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jani1,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.