Achievement 1 : my introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210413042630.jpg

Hi, dear friends, wherever you are, you will always be in good health. At this time I will start again sharing posts with all of Steemit's friends for a long time or it has been a few months since I was no longer active here due to other activities.

IMG20200322175235.jpg

So, why did I start to be active again in Steemit because I saw the persistence of a teacher of mine and his need is one of the people who live in the same village with me, namely @muhammadan. I saw that he was so persistent in posting on Steemit that he never gave up, so it was me from him that got the motivation to want to be active again in this Steemit. Because I saw him who was so passionate about making posts, I was also very motivated by his persistence and he encouraged me to become part of the Newcomers' Community, or join here. I also need support from my Newcomers' Community friends so that I can be even more persistent in working on this platform.

ABOUT ME

My name is MUSDAR, I live in a village that is quite far from the name about platform issues like this, and in my village, most of the residents are farmers, there are only a few people who work in government offices. So the name of my village is MADAN which is in the SAMUDERA sub-district, North Aceh district and has the province of ACEH, Darussalam

ABOUT ACTIVITIES

IMG20200502225740.jpg

So, I am now one of the employees selling perfume in a BOX car in the Lhoksukon area, North Aceh district, that is my daily activity at this time.

Sort:  

Hello @jampok86,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44