Achievement 2 : Basic Security On Steemit by @jaiyush

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greetings to the happy late newcomer community.

image.png
source

Today and come with achievement 2, I am very happy about that since my first achievement was verified, with all the desire are this other achievement following the rules and rules that steemit has so let's get started.

  • Question 1.

Have you obtained and saved all your Steemit passwords?


If I got my keys when I registered in steemit all, and save them too.

  • Question 2.

Do you know all the functions and restrictions of the keys?


if the functions my parents taught me.

Owner key: This key is very important in steemit with this we can change the password and we can recover the account too, it is kept in a safe place and that we have at hand.

The master key: This key was the first one that came to me when opening my account this serves to recover our account I keep it very well in case I need it later.

Post key: This key I put to start section in steemit serves me to comment Publish, Vote and Reestimize other publications.

Activation key: This key is to enter wallet I can do power up/down, convert Steem Dollars. transfer.

Memo key: This key is used to decipher private message codes that are sent through the blockchain.

  • Question 3.

How do you plan to keep your master key safe?


I saved my keys very well saved for me are safe I saved them in a notepad in pdf

  • Question 4.

Do you know how to transfer your Steem tokens to another Steem user?


Yes. We went to wallet. and we enter the active key to enter.

steemit 11.jpg

Being inside I go where it says steem I give it clik and then where it says transfer

steemit 2.jpg

A new window opens we have placed username and amount that we fence to transfer

steemit 3.jpg

confirm and ready is this process to transfer.

  • Question 5.

Do you know how to perform the power up process in Steem?


If the power up is done and I will tell you how we give it clik where it says power up.

steemit 4.jpg

We place the amount confirmed and ready perfect operation.

steemit 5.jpg

It is all in this achievement 2 friends grateful to Mrs. @event-horizon for verifying my achievement 1 and so being able to make this achievement 2 I hope it will be good for it to be verified very soon.

Sort:  

Hi @jaiyush

Congratulations, your achievement 2 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 3

Remember to use the #Achievement3 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @jaiyush,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82