MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @jairoi: INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone:

My name is Abubakari Abdulai and I live in Ghana with my family. I am 20 years of age. I was born on 16th of December 2000. We have stayed in Ghana for 16 years after we moved in from Nigeria. And ever since we have happily been living here.

IMG-20210515-WA0001.jpg

Me and my family live in the northern part of Ghana and I have traveled to several places like Accra and kumasi. I can speak English and Dagbani. I understand twi also but I can't speak it fluently.

My brother first introduced me to this platform but I wasn't serious about it and later on I found out from a friend that it was legit and authentic. And so here i am with my brother and he is taking me through to having my own account.

I have had several platform like this which was fraud so it made me dislike anything that was introduced to me but now i am okay with steemit

I am a student who got out of senior high school and I am still looking forward to continuing my education at the tertiary level. And I also have passion for barbering too. I have been working in a barbering salon and I have a lot of passion for it and I love love making people hair to make them feel good

I like to hangout with my friends and chill and have a lot of fun. I like to play football and listen to music and I like to hang around at home most of the time
I love to make people look good and it makes me happy.

What I dislike is being lied to and played with. I dislike going out alone and I don't like alcohol, I don't smoke and my favorite drink I Coca Cola

@roma078 who is my direct brother introduced steemit to me. I hope I enjoy my stay here so guys wish me well

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

Okay thank you very much. I will work on the amout of my content.

Hi bro, many thanks for the help. I think the greeter helper work starts from achievement 2-6.

The verification work is to be done by steem greeters. Are you one discord?

Yeah, I made mistake in the beginning of my verification by verifying some of the Achievement tasks 1 post, but from yesterday morning I haven't verified any introductory post. Thank you very much for your correction.

 3 years ago 

What do you mean pls

 3 years ago 

Aww okay thank you

 3 years ago 

Hey @jairoi
I'm @obikay Welcome you to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @jairoi, welcome to steemit.
Hope you enjoy your stay here bro.

You like football right?
Please join #worldoffootball community and be active and you won't regret it.



Please do well to visit the posts of @cryptokannon and complete your achievements tasks.
Also, one thing steemit frowns on is plagiarism. So please make sure to post quality and plagiarism-free content and you will enjoy your stay here.
Steemit has a lot to offer and it depends on you to take it or leave it...
We are surely always here to help one another
Welcome to steemit once again!🤜🤛
Stay safe!🌹

I'm always here to help if you need me
Regards, @eosxiomara

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much I really do appreciate it

 3 years ago 

Hello Abubakari Abdulai,

Yes steemit works, it's definitely not a fraud. The portal has few years of the history and changed many lives for better. Now, since you are a part of our family, you will get the chance to realize it as well. Keep posting valuable content, read and comment others posts and above all, enjoy your time on the platform! 😋

If you will have any questions about Steemit, feel free to ask me. If I only will be able to, I will help you.

 3 years ago 

Okay thank ya so much

You are welcome to Steem Community. Thanks for your great work. My pleasure for having you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother. There is nothing like fraud or scam here. Steemit is real and authentic. Explore and enjoy your stay here

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother

I will guide you through all your achievement posts. Ask whatever you don’t understand

 3 years ago 

Okie bruh

Welcome to steemit @jairoi.

Be sure to write your own content and complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

I am a country rep from ghana and ready to assist you with any challenges on this platform.

Have a great time here.

 3 years ago 

Awww. Thank you very much,I really do appreciate it

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24