My introduction post to steemit, mentorship by @osolife

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210927_113546_9.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to you all, am happy to be among the opportuned people who access this media platform.
I am Jahswill zephaniah by name, i have four siblings and i happened to be the youngest of all. I am sixteen years old. I was born into the family of mr & mrs Zephaniah kalu on novermber 24 2004, in the ancient kingdom of Nkporo, Ohaofia local government, Abia state, Nigeria.

Education

I got my formal education from Victorious faith Academy in Aba, Abia state and i am in my first term ss2

IMG_20210120_080259_8.jpg

Hobbies and passion

Most of my favoured hobbies is writting stories (literature) and also songs. I love anything that concerns engineering, at times I tried to fix some things at home that need the attention of an engineer and my siblings would be like....how on earth did you that?
I like playing football too and i like helping people who are in need of my aid, anytime, any where.

Dislike
One of the things i hate most are people who are not humble, people who are rude and people who are wolves in sheep clothing.
I also hate abusive words.

Experience with crypto

Telling the truth, i have no knowledge or experience of crypto and that Is one of the reasons of joining this platform so as to be more educated on crypto.

Sort of post written by me

I will like to create post concerning music, literature, sports, entertainment and educational matters etc

How i got to know this platform

I was introduced to steemit by @osolife and i feel much happy and thankful to @osolife for introducing this platform to me, my greatest gratitude goes to steemit for opening these platform for the public and to @cryptokannon for those wonderful lectures on Newcomers Achievement Program. once more i say thank you.
IMG_20210101_173932_2.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @jahswill, you are welcomed.

Loading...

Hello @jahswill,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hello, Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well here, I don't know much about cryptocurrencies either, but little by little you learn

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53