Achievement 1 : verification through introduction: introducing myself to the steemit ecosystem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hey!! Friends , it is my pleasure been here on steemit;

I have heard so much about steemit through my younger sister @dlioness and i am so delighted to be part of the ecosystem.

My sincere appreciation goes to the almighty God whom in his infinite mercies has kept us all alive today and in whose wisdom has inspired the top users in this community @cryptokannon , @steemcurators , @focusnow ,to mention but a few to explore and make steemit a better place and i am also grateful to my sister @dlioness in whom through her convinction and help i am able to join steemit and make my first achievement post .

ABOUT ME

I am Mrs jacinta Ndubuisi , 35years old , i hails from Anambra state , Nigeria but got married in Imo state ,Nigeria ; i am from the family of 5, three girls and 2boys, my father is late but my mother is still alive , both parents are from Anambra state, Nigeria and all christians.

20200820_090412.jpg

I am married to Mr Kenneth Ndubuisi and we both have two kids , a boy and a girl ;

IMG-20200820-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20200820-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20200820-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20200820-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20200820-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20200820-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20200820-WA0016.jpg

I am fair in complexion , slim in shape with a good height .

I base in Abia state , Nigeria with my family , though my husband lives outside Nigeria, UAE (united arab emirate) to be precise.

I am a graduate of microbiology in Abia state polytechnic Aba, Abia state , though i am not practising now but hopes to do so soon;

I am a whole sale dealer on recharge cards of all networks and i am also engaged in some other little businesses which i do occassionally;

I have not been engaged in any crypto but have heard of some of it such as etherium and bitcoin ;

I like reading and writting, and impacting into peoples life have always been my desire.

I joined steemit with the mindset of engaging with friends and people of like minds , putting my writting skill to work and also earning for family up keep.

I hope to get support from the support team of the community @cryptokannon @steemcurators @focusnow and many others and i also hope to contribute positively for the success of the ecosystem.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @jacci, Friend you are most welcome to the Steemit community. Please accept my 100% vote for you. Keep in touch... Good luck !

 4 years ago 

@besticofinder (57) woa!!,Thanks a million ,i will

Hi @jacci . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

Thank you @sandysparkle for your warm welcome, it's my pleasure ;

I hope to explore and learn more,

Alright , i will join the diary game as soon as possible.

Thanks for reading through my post

You are most welcome

Hi @jacci you just made a good introductory post. You are high welcome to steemit. Hope to see you joining the diary game season two soon. Meanwhile i will also encourage you to join our Discord and WhatsApp group. See bellow.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

You are welcome once small.
#onepercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @njiatanga , hope to join the game soon

 4 years ago 

Alright ,thanks so much

@jacci. We are happy you made your Introduction post and joined us on Steemit. Welcome. Engagement is key. Read other people's post and comment. Join the diary game. Be active in our community. If you support others, they are sure to support you too.

Welcome once again!!!!

 4 years ago 

@focusnow ,alright sir I will

 4 years ago 

Hi dear @jacci welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

 4 years ago 

@jacci congratulations on joining the Steemit platform.You have got a lovely family and a great profile.
Feel free to read and make comments on other people's post.You can also join the ongoing DIARY GAME.
Regards from @samuel20
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@samuel20 thanks so much, happy to be in this platform

 4 years ago 

You are welcomed@jacci , for coming to this wonderful platform. More grace to your business. With stability in this business, you will make it ... Welcome ma

 4 years ago 

Thanks @godsbest,it's my pleasure

Hello @jacci.
Welcome to the steemit world.
Hope you are doing good here.

 4 years ago 

@nadimmahmud (52) yes dear am doing just fine,,,it's fun

 4 years ago 

Hi, @jacci.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

@toufiq777 (71),Thanks so much, i will

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my friend @jacci as well as the Newcomer's community. It is one big family here. Do well to stay active as it comes with lots of benefits. Be sure to follow @steemitblog for updates on ongoing contests as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41