Achievement1 - Introduction Post on Steemit @itssajidsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Aslam mu alikum my steemit family. I am Sajid, 21 years old. from Abbottabad, Pakistan. It is a small city known as the heart of the district. Famous for School, also known as City of schools.


My family

There are eight members in my family, My five siblings, and my sweet parent. I love them very much. My father is a teacher at middle school and my mother is a medical technician. I am older than my all siblings and they are studying.


7eaffd88-be8e-4529-8d62-8d37c7c4274c.jpg


24e925d5-234c-42c5-985b-e77825b831d1.jpg


I am a student, and now it's been 16 years that, I have spent studying in school, higher secondary school, and university. After spending this much time in my studies, many things and experiences that happened there have left their mark in my memory. Some indicine were small, and some have incidence that changed my life. I want to share these experiences. Regardless of the degree, the event that happened completely shaped my personality. I started snuffing, for the first time when I was in 8th grade, for pleasure. That was not a pleasure, that was a curse. After three or four years, it started to consume my all energy and took control of me, emotionally, and cognitively. This incident mold me into another person, because of this I decided to quit and started research on cold turkey withdrawal and started my first cold turkey, when I was in the 3rd semester of my bachelor's, it was my longest period. And, I give up after 15 days, till now I am trying to quit this journey taught me a lesson that doesn't cross your limit. everything in life should be at an intermediate level, that you can handle.



image.png
My town road


Love Life

In 9th grade, I got my first love, she was my cousin, I don't want to share her name. we started chatting on Facebook for 3 months then I proposed to her, and she reject me. My love was at an extreme level for her so, I got very disheartened. This was a great lesson, and I learned don't expect anything from anyone, to believe in Allah and only expect from him because he is the only one that can fulfill all desires of mankind.


Hard work will always pay you

I was a dud until I meet with two monsters. Both were my bench mate in 9th grade. I was dull in studying, and my report card was the proof. I passed my midterm just with passing marks, and these two topped the whole class. I noticed that they don't have extraordinary memory skills and don't have horns on their forehead. They are committed to their goal and consistent in the hard work that, I was lacking. It was their habit, that I tried to copy. I learned that no one is born as a dud and no one is born with the skill, all have to learn skills in this world, not in the womb of Mother.


Religion

The national religion of Pakistan is Islam. Pakistan is made up of 96.2 percent Hindus 1.6 percent, Christians 1.59 percent, Scheduled Castes 0.25 percent, Ahmadis 0.22 percent, and other minorities 0.07 percent. Luckily I am Muslim, a Believer of one Allah and prophet Muhammad [peace be upon him].


Qualification

  • I have done metric from GHSS no 3 Abbottabad. (In science)- Fsc from GPGC no 1 Abbottabad. (In pre-Medical)- Doing Bachelor in Bioinformatics from GPGC Mandian Abbottabad.

Skills

  • Cricket
  • MS Office
  • Writing blogs
  • Tools used in Bioinformatics research Like -Zotero, discovery studio, chimera, online tools, etc

Hobbies

  • Watching Movies
  • Cricket
  • Mobile games
  • outings with friends
  • Bike riding

Languages

  • Hindko is my Mother tongue, along with Hindko, I can speak Urdu, Punjabi, and English.

How I find Steemit

My friend refer me to steemit and taught me some basics of steemit, I am very thankful to him. His steemit user name is @growwithme. I found steemit a very friendly platform. My main goal is to be a whale here that is why I will set my majority of posts as steem power up.


Honorable Invitations

I want to invite with most respect on my introduction post these people especially: @steemcurator01, @xeldal, @xpilar @yousafharoonkhan, @adeljose, @heriadi, @steemitblog

Sort:  

@growithme - please confirm that you invited this user to Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Yes, he is my friend. I shared steemit link with him, and also I shared my achievement 1 post Link. & Some other posts of guidance.

Congratulations 🎉

Your Post has been supported by @hive-123895 the official community of Steemit Graphics Community. Join us and share your quality content with us.

divider.png

curated by : @faran-nabeel
Join us on Discord


Support Us by your Delegations

501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

yeah sure, I will check.

Loading...

Hi, your verification picture is not valid. Please take a new picture and write your username, current date, and #achievement1 on the paper. Make sure the picture is clear, not edited, and without filters.

You are also required to share your active social media profile link and post the link of this achievement task there.

okay should I make a new post or edit this one.

Reposting is not allowed. Please edit this one.

Okay, after editing I will inform you.

You didn't do as instructed. You have to take a new picture of yourself with the poster. The poster should have your username, current date, and #achievement1 written on it. The picture should not be edited, transferred through whatsapp, or filtered.

As far as the link to your social media is concerned - you have a private profile so I don't have access. Please take a screenshot of the post (your username should be visible) and then upload here.

I think you have not noticed yet, that I edited the post that day when you instruct me. This is my old picture.

image.png

On this banner, there is no #achievement1 as you can see, after the instruction I post a new photo that is here,

image.png

In this picture you can see that, there is written achievement 1, which means that this one is new...

This is my post on social media.

1.PNG

https://www.facebook.com/100082294234843/posts/pfbid0212qzGyTNKx2LaisPa7g3HaYBQXpzTZxSBUf3rYtUYCRQhMqS398A1bRT2u69CdvPl/?app=fbl

The picture is of very low quality again. Please take a picture outdoors and make sure it is clear. Low-quality and edited pictures can't be verified.

Please do not mention any member of the steemit team in your achievements

thank you

Hi @itssajid nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother, I hope you will enjoy here. I am sorry that I didn't got the notification of your mention, but I found out your post in Community, often I try to welcome new users I saw your post there, today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43