Achievement1:My Introductory Post to Steemit @itsmejos

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemit Community
It is a pleasure that I joined this
platform.I believe that this platform will provide me great opportunities in
sharing my knowledge and expressing myself.
I am a newbie here and it's an honor to introduce myself to everyone.

IMG_20210611_122018.jpg

I am Joan Bacaran,40 years old and I lived in Toledo Cebu City ,Philippines.My Steemit account name is @itsmejos
I am a single paren't having six children's when I was still studying in high school I got pregnan't with my eldest child .Despite of all the judgement and discouragement ,
I managed to still pursue my education/school.It is quite hard to be pregnant and to be in school at the same time but my family never let me down .Until I graduated and finally gave birth to my first child .
Unfortunately,the opportunity didn't let me to continue study in college considering that I need to support my child.
Nevertheless,I studied in TESDA and they were able to train me in sewing until I passed the test and I am became an NCII holder in Dress Making.I have been working in MEPZA for 20 years now.
I meet and make friends with colleagues in my working place
and they've been very good to me and they help me in every little way that they can .
In my 20 years working in MEPZA
I was able to give birth to my five children's.

FB_IMG_1623406993557.jpg

FB_IMG_1623411631366.jpg

In some circumstances,we part ways and got separated with my husband for some reasons.All my six children's are with me.Raising all of them was never been easy especially I am the only one supported them,that's why I really try my best in working hard so that I can sustain their needs.

FB_IMG_1623411755793.jpg

FB_IMG_1623411600127.jpg

FB_IMG_1623411972476.jpg

If I have a liesure time,dancing and singing would be the things that I will probably do.It was always been my passion since then now turns into my hobby.I sometimes join and participate when our company held parties and gatherings,they appreciated my voice and body movements and told me that I am good at it.Its always been an honor for me to share my talent to everyone.
As a beginner, I do not have much knowledge and understanding about how things work in this platform.
But I am always willing to learn and ask for guidance to the experts and later on I will be able to know everything .I would like to extend my gratitude to my co_ worker @liamnov who introduced me to Steemit and to @julstamban for his support to the community and helped me to start work in it.
Finally,I am very thankful to Steemit for giving the opportunity to share my knowledge and experiences that I have.I am very grateful that I can now a member here.
Furthermore,I am pleased to read other articles of other members and to getting to know their experiences.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @itsmejos

Hello @itsmejos,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @itsmejos😊

 3 years ago 

@itsmejos ..Welcome and Mabuhay to Steemits😊😊

 3 years ago 

thank you😇

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Community! You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

For further information on the next achievement task, you can visit the post of @cryptokannon here : Achievement 2 mentor by @cryptokannon : Basic Security on Steem

Always checked pinned posts and announcements in the Newcomers Community, you will learn a lot from there.

I invite you to also join Steemit Philippines Community and PromoSteem.

Curators Note: Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65