INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY// MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON// BY @ISDAVIDO

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210406_073536.jpg

Jumping out of the streams of ignorance is one of the benefits of growth.
It is a pleasure to be part of this mind blowing programme.

GET TO KNOW WHO I AM

IMG_20210203_094819.jpg

I am Iroha David by name, I hail from Amaba Amaokwe Item, Bende LGA, Abia State in Nigeria.
I'm fair in complexion and an average height of 5feet. No disability, am always optimistic,cheerful and jovial and most times humorous.

MY CAREER

IMG_20210214_153512_1CS.jpg

From my childhood I was always interested in movies that I dreamt of being an actor.
In the longrun I thought of being a lawyer based on my personal assumption and assertions, but as it stands I am an Economist in view ie. under graduation final year student of Economics in Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike, I really have passion and admiration for my profession. But inspite of all, am a graphic designer.

MY HOBBY

From my tender age I had always like to watch movies, and it planted some behaviours in me, it was so obvious to an extent that people around just make certain complains but inspite of all I still act and always funny to people around.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

As a young man I always love where positive things happen,and I love creating impacts even where there are good legacies on ground, am really here to contribute to the great innovation already in place to the best of my personal human endowment without retreat, and to gain little or encouraging appreciation from the system and the community at large.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

A colleague and Friend of mine at the department of Economics in Michael Okpara University of Agriculture told me about this great innovation and I was inspired to join it, so he was the one that gave me a clue to this social invention.

Finally am grateful to every one because I may not be here if you had not been here, I really appreciate for your patience in going through my work and i will ever be grateful for your great support.

Thanks to @davchi for introducing me to this great platform and more especially to @cryptokannon for putting up this achievement tasks together.

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-70-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-62

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to the steemit family dear @isdavido. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts. There are still other communities you can join with time. There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in whatsapp group chat.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.
You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities. Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Hello @isdavido,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hi @isdavido

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

Thank you for being here for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52