Achievement 4 | Applying Markdown and Styling | By : @isabelvgarcia

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Helloeveryone🙏☺️☺️☺️☺️

LogoMaker_08072020_001213-04.jpeg

Source

This is my achievement 4 post.......

image.png

I will tell you something, I am a person who loves sweet snacks, whether they are cookies, chocolate, meringues, and what I like the most are cakes, however this time I come to share a salty recipe, a snack that I enjoyed with my family on yesterday.
I remember that when I was a child, I did not like salads, much less food with chopped dressings, now when I grew up it has been the opposite, I can not miss the dressings when preparing meals 😂. In this recipe that I am giving you today, what I have just said will be reflected, since half of it is made with dressings.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

Ingredients:

For the dough I used:
200g of wheat flour.
1 egg.
10g yeast.
A pinch of salt.
75ml of warm water.

image.png

Preparation

To the warm water we are going to add the yeast, the oil, and mix.

image.png

In a bowl, add the wheat flour, add the salt, the mixture of warm water with yeast and oil, and the egg.

image.png

Mix with a fork to form a dough and knead with your hands for a couple of minutes and let it rest for approximately 1 hour.

image.png

While our dough rests we are preparing our filling, the avocado salad.

The ingredients for the salad are:

A ripe avocado.
3 units of chili.
Half an onion.
A handful of coriander.
A pinch of salt.

image.png

preparation:

I started by removing the seeds from the chili pepper, then I chopped it into Julienne and dices. (Here it is up to you how thick you want the dressings).

image.png

Then dice the onion equally. I did the same with the avocado and cilantro (previously washed).

image.png

We add salt to taste.
A splash of vinegar or lemon (Optional).
Then in a container we mix everything with a teaspoon.
Ready our salad, we reserve it.

image.png

☺️☺️☺️☺️

We take out our previously reserved dough.
You will notice that it has increased in size.
We place it on a previously floured table to stretch it with a rolling pin, the thickness of the dough is left to your liking.
I made the cuts in squares.

image.png

We place them on the griddle and cook for 5 min on
each side.

image.png

We remove from the plate, apply our filling and fold.

image.png

They are ready to enjoy our delicious, healthy, nutritious and colorful tortillas.

image.png

And well friends this is all for today, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Thanks for reading my content.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Curators Note :3

Hello @isabelvgarcia,

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 3 years ago 

Hi, @isabelvgarcia,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Quiero invitarte a participar en el programa de la criptoacademia de @steemitblog. Para saber más información, te sugiero que leas los siguientes artículos de tu interés:
ATENCIÓN NEWCOMERS
Stemit crypto academy 125sp booster
steemit crypto academy beninners package

 3 years ago 

Se ve muy delicioso amiga.
¡Saludos!

Congratulations on passing achievement 4 successfully. Now, You are eligible for Minnow Support Program.
I am here to inform you that steemitblog is offering a set of courses for Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced levels in SteemitCryptoAcademy. You can receive upvotes from @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02 by attending the courses following all the guidelines properly.
For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42