Achievement 1|| @isabelvgarcia || My Introductory Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear countrymen of the , for me it is an honor to present myself on this beautiful platform, I hope you are having a great time. I am very happy to see so many people undertaking and doing their best to improve their quality of life with this platform. My name is Isabel sosa, Venezuelan, originally from Cumana, Sucre state, I currently live in my parents' house with my daughter and my husband, I am 27 years old, I am studying at the Western Territorial Polytechnic University of Sucre "Clodosbaldo Russian" where I obtained my TSU degree in Occupational Health and Safety. I am currently continuing my studies to finish my Engineering degree.

Polish_20210720_162724384.jpg

How am I

image.png
Image SRc

I consider myself a super simple person, capable of helping those who need it, with a noble heart, I am also a lover of justice, I learned that from my mother, for me it has been the best example to follow.

What I'm passionate about

image.png

image.png

Since I was 18 I had an interest in music, it motivated me to join the symphonic choir of the Sucre state, because a friend of my mother had told her that her husband was a teacher at that academy, then I got quite excited and decided to audition with him. Professor Julio Roque, I was with him for several months until I was able to learn to sing, once I achieved my goal, he included myself with the members of the symphonic choir and introduced myself to my teacher Edmundo Centeno, a person whom I have a lot of respect for and I thank for his teachings. In that academy I made a musical life and participated in many concerts, such as that of Mahler's eighth symphony with maestro Gustavo Dudamel, choros 10 by Heitor Villalobos and others. Then when I started my studies at the university, I no longer had time to go to rehearsals, but then I met professor Elvys Rodríguez and he told me about a project that he had underway and it was the creation of a university choir and I was encouraged to belong, The truth is that with him I learned a lot about popular singing, I also had many beautiful experiences, we traveled with the group, I met many good people and I still keep all those moments alive.

In the Technological

image.png

image.png

I have also shown interest in technology and electronics, because my husband is a computer engineer and has a lot of knowledge in electronics, because I have learned to format, and do small projects such as remote control robots, create computers with recyclable materials, make power band and a number of projects that I would like to show you as we progress through the platform, and this topic of technological innovation is of great interest.

In the Creative

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Since my childhood I had that concern to learn the art of crafts and sewing, I remember seeing my mother inspired by her work, I always watched her cooking, designing and creating beauties with her beautiful hands, for that reason I had that interest in learning, Thanks to his teachings I learned to make interiors, masks, hair tails, pajamas among others, the truth is, I thank him for his time and dedication to me. I will be showing my works as I progress in this beautiful platform.

My family

image.png

image.png

My mother is a fundamental pillar in my life, thanks to her I am who I am and I am grateful for having guided me on the right path, a mother concerned about her children and willing to help in times of difficulty, I also have 2 brothers and a very beautiful nephew named Daniel, my older sister Paola and my younger brother Luis, I share a lot with her because they are in their daily duties, and my dad, a man with a valuable and very honest heart, has dedicated his life to working and giving us the best.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I have a wonderful husband, the truth has taught me a lot of his knowledge and he has been an excellent father to my daughter. I have a beautiful girl, two years old, she is a girl of Ecuadorian nationality, she is very talented, at her young age she has learned to identify the vowels and inton them, she knows the numbers from 1 to 5, she likes to dance and sometimes I she imitates when she sang, she has shown an interest in technology, she really loves having a screwdriver in her hands and she imitates her father in his work, she loves computers and already knows how to use the microscope.

My experience outside my country

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Well I will summarize a bit my experience in the country where my daughter was born, Ecuador-Quito, I lived for 3 years in the city of Quito precisely in the province of Pichincha, a very beautiful place with a pleasant climate, its people are very kind and friendly, its gastronomy very rich and diverse. I had the opportunity to meet an indigenous family of the Kichwa ethnic group with the surname Tuquerres, the truth is that I esteem them and have great affection in my heart, I thank them so much for welcoming us as their family and supporting us in times of difficulty, reason the city of Quito will always be my second home, I hope one day to meet again and relive wonderful moments.

I hope you liked my presentation!

I hope you liked my presentation!

Thanks for your attention, Blessings !!

Thanks for your attention, Blessings !!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @isabelvgarcia welcome on steemit. I saw your post you have many skills. I hope you learn many more skills and knowledge on steemit. Share your best content on steemit and get rewards.
God bless you

Hola @isabelvgarcia

Bienvenida a Steemit.

Para que este pueda ser tu logro 1, en Newcomers' Community, y verificarlo debes seguir las consignas del LOGRO 1.

Debes configurar una foto a tu perfil.

También te invito a unirte a la tercera temporada de The Diary Game, y al proyecto de Better Life con Steemit.

Te invito a visitar y seguir la cuenta @steemitblog para que estés al día con las novedades de Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Please check again the achievement 1, I also follow @steemitblog and set profile photo. Or read the rules of The Dairy game.
@inspiracion

Hola @isabelvgarcia.

Supongo que hablas español verdad? ya que eres venezolana. Tenemos una comunidad oficial de Venezuela y estas invitada allí puedes compartir cualquier contenido: * Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela

Tu logro 1 está verificado.

Puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, vota y comenta.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

También te invito a unirte a la tercera temporada de The Diary Game, y al proyecto de Better Life con Steemit.

Te invito a visitar y seguir la cuenta @steemitblog para que estés al día con las novedades de Steemit.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi @isabelvgarcia

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido(a) a steemit @isabelvgarcia . Mis mejores deseos de éxito tanto en steemit como en las actividades y metas. Comparto algunos enlaces, esperando que sean de utilidad. Felicitaciones por enviar su logro 1. Los logros dentro de esta plataforma son muy importantes para nuestro desarrollo. Hay comunidades interesantes para publicar y participar en concursos. Las recomendaciones de los representantes de steemit o Greeter son muy importantes. Para escribir, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. Esta es una comunidad para que usted, como Steemit Newborn, sea acompañado al comienzo de su viaje en Steemit. Para la fotografía, la comunidad World of Xpilar Concursos de fotografía. Sigue a steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones y noticias sobre steem y @steemingcuration para el concurso y los desafíos de Steem Community. Notice Board of Newcomers. Steem Venezuela Comunidad Creada Para reunir a los Venezolanos Steem Venezuela. También pueden visitar la Comunidad Venezolanos en Steem.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
Steem VenezuelaSteem Venezuela.
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Venezolanos en SteemVenezolanos en Steem.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi, @isabelvgarcia,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42