ACHIEVEMENT1 -INTRODUCTORY POST BY @irsaumar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ABOUT ME @irsaumar

Hello Steemians!

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 3.07.32 PM.jpeg

My name is Irsa umar , born on 5 August 1998 in Pakistan. There are 6 members in my family , my mother and five siblings. I am the last one. We all love and take care of each other.
Multiple languages are spoken around the Pakistan and each language has its own taste. Our native language is Urdu and I love to speak my language. One of my brother lives in south africa, other one is in Portugal and my sister also lives in Portugal with her family. I live in Pakistan with my mother and one brother. I belong to a muslim family.

Education Career

I started my educational career from Danish School in Sialkot. I done my matric from there and then got admission on scholarship in Punjab college Sialkot. Presently i am doing my graduation in English Literature from GCWU Sialkot. My educational institute helped me alot to polish my skills. I learnt the way of living life from my school and college. My university teaches me to face the new challenges of life.

My Hobbies

I have a great interest in Reading, playing tennis, watching TV and travelling we my friends. I love to talk with my friend in my spare time but because of the burden of my study, I cant do it much.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 3.42.14 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 3.42.17 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 3.43.09 PM.jpegWell i love eating, Cooking, exploring the little thing around me too. I also love making different hair styles, doing makeup and making people happy.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

My friend told me about steemit and i decided to work on it in order to enhacne my knowldege and to earn .

MY INTENTION TOWARDS STEEMIT

I want to learn more and more about crypto currencies through this platform. I just want to enhance my knowledge and want to communicate with the best personalities on this platform.



Best regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @cryptokannon
Cc: @haidermehdi
Cc: @janemorane



Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @irsaumar,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hello @irsaumar
welcome to steemit paltform.
Join Our Community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

 3 years ago 

Thnx

 3 years ago 

Thnx

 3 years ago 

Hi @ irsaumar!

Welcome to steemit I'm glad to see you here I hope you will get verified soon. Welcome here and share what you like and what you are good in . Feel free to express yourself through your craft of writing.

Ensure you follow @steemitblog for daily updates, also engage more by commenting on other user's post and also replying comments on you post I hope you succeed here lnsha Allah.

 3 years ago 

Thnx for your prayes.hope u will guide me in future too💓

 3 years ago 

Yes ofcourse , We are always present✨ Feel free to ask whenever you need guidance.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 💗

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51