Achievement 4 : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

logo8_17_221730.png

  • Hello Dear Steemians
    Well I am glad that I have completed my achievement 3 task and Thad has been also verified. Now this is my achievement 4 applying markdowns. This task is very interesting for me.
    So let's get started

    I'm going to tell you about myself.

My name is Irfan

I'm from the beautiful place called Kashmir.

I'm a college student.

I love to play cricket.

I'm curious about learning new things.
I'm a kind person.

In nature, nothing is perfect and everything is perfect. Trees can be contorted, bent in weird ways, and they’re still beautiful.
–Alice Walker


This picture was captured by my cousin when we was preparing for our exams.
The picture was capture in winter season.

Famous Books and Authors

Name of the BookAuthor’s Name
Adventures of Tom SawyerMark Twain
Animal FarmGeorge Orwell
Alice in WonderlandLewis Carrol
Ancient MarinerColeridge
Around the World in eighty daysJules Verne
Pride and PrejudiceJane Austen
Le Contract SocialJacques Rousseau
Gulliver’s TravelsJonathan Swift
The Decline and Fall of the Roman EmpireEdward Gibbon
Mein KampfAdolf Hitler

In this post i have used many markdowns skills such as

  • Create Headlines
  • Tables
  • Align Text
  • Bullet Points
  • Blockquotes
  • Ruler
  • Align Images
Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 3

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

Congratulations on passing achievement 4 successfully. Now, You are eligible for Minnow Support Program.
I am here to inform you that steemitblog is offering a set of courses for Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced levels in SteemitCryptoAcademy. You can receive upvotes from @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02 by attending the courses following all the guidelines properly.
For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 3 years ago 

Hi, @irru3,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

I want to invite you to participate in the @steemitblog cryptoacademy program. To know more information, I suggest you to read the following articles of your interest:
ATTENTION NEWCOMERS
Stemit crypto academy 125sp booster
steemit crypto academy beninners package

I invite you to Participate in Steemit Crypto Academy activities ✅📚🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65