3 Reasons why Wealthy Citizens are leaving America

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

suitcases(1).jpg
Most U.S. Citizens care less about what wealthy individuals choose to spend their finances on.

The thing is...

They're not spending their money because it's just there to spend like it's no tomorrow.

They're spending their money toward big investments.

And yeah, I know you're thinking...

1st Reason - The American Dream isn't so great anymore



america(2)(1).jpg
"Like I care?"

"What's the big deal about that anyway?"

Well, that's just it!

These aren't your basic investments made toward silver or gold.

It's not even being pushed toward stock an

You see, U.S. citizens have lost faith in the good old American Dream.

And the prime reason is because everything in the nation is headed in the wrong direction (hence the image of the reversed America above).

So, they've decided to pack their bags and leave the now NOT so great U.S. of A!

Some die-hard citizens may probably fail to understand why this trend is starting to gain steam.

Well, you can start with the base reasons why; and the first is a clear obvious one.

And that my friend, is the level of crime that continues to spiral out of control!

Through span of a few weeks' time, crime has been on a steady rise.

The published data FBI showed how the murder rate in United States has increased substantially starting as far back as 2019.


You can check out more of the crime statistics at safehome.org.

2nd Reason - Citizens Don't Feel Safe Anymore!


stakler(2)(1)(1).jpg
It's the direct encounters that victims fear most!

And these are situations no one would want to find themselves involved in.

It can even happen to the best of us.

Including yours truly!

I had an encounter back in 2004, it was a few days just before the Thanksgiving weekend.

It happened when I approached the front door of my friend aunt's home.

Lisa, my friend was coming down shortly; and we were going to check out a movie at the theater.

So, I waited at the front door for her.

And then, I noticed this girl riding a bike was heading my way.

She slowed down on her bike and ask me if I was looking for some blow.

I assume she was talking about weed or coke.

So, I told her no thanks, I'm good.

And then it happened...

Three guys (one standing by the stop sign wearing a long-dark trench laid back against the sign).

The other two guys and the same girl that was riding on the bike, had started to approach me.

So, I said...

"What's the deal?"

"Oh, you think you too good for this shyt!?"

She says...

"I don't do drugs. And I'm not looking to start anytime soon!"

Then one of the guys wearing a brown-colored coat lunged at me, followed by the girl.

And from there, things went fast, until it all just seemed like a whirlwind blur!

The girl was trying to kick me (and she did manage to kick me in the side of my face).

The guy was trying to pull my coat over my head to blind me.

But I just kept fighting back, I managed to push the guy away, but I still had the girl kicking erratically in an attempt to hit me again.

I went for my car.

car keys(2)(1)(1)(1).jpg
And luckily, I still had the keys in the ignition.

But, while I was entering my car, I caught a glimpse of the guy that was leaning back against the stop sign.

He was now reaching inside of his trench coat, and I think it was a handgun; but it could have been a shotgun (judging from the length of his trench coat he wore).

By that time, I was in the car turning the keys in the ignition.

And there was the girl again, that started kicking at me again (I had my window down unfortunately).

I took one of her kicks to the side of my head, and then I smashed down on the gas pedal; and she fell backwards onto the ground!

Lisa, called me shortly after asking me what had happened.

I gave her the scoop and told her if you want to meet again; then she has to come see me because I'm not coming back over there!

That's nearly a 20-year-old true story and I told that to you because I know what it feels like to be in a life-threatening situation such as that.

As for Lisa, she didn't know anything about the situation.

But she didn't live in the most secure area, and I have driven by that area from time-to-time (and it's now a very bad area).

And its problems such as that like what happened to me long ago, that's raging out of control today!

People are worried more than ever about their safety, not to mention their communities.

I stated in one of my posts before, how Millennials and Gen-Zers, would have loved the 1980s!


The 80s were the retro times where everything was kinda crazy (BUT IN A SANE FUN WAY) plus the frosted honey buns tasted like ACTUAL frosted honey buns!

Today, they taste like stale synthetic plastic.

YUCK!!

Now, I have a base reason as to why crime is getting so far out of hand.

And this last section, will explain why more people are rushing off to the nearest airport, to catch the next flight out of America!

3rd Reason - Americans in search of the dream life


Smiling girl(1).jpg
Let's face it folks, things have been getting totally out of control, and citizens are getting tired of all this civil unrest!

People today are very bitter, unsympathetic, they're harboring Saturnian thoughts on a day-to-day basis.

How do I know this?

I don't... I can't read other people's thoughts.

But I can sense it BIG TIME!

And the rest comes from the actions people choose to take that paints a pretty clear picture in my mind.

They just loathe one another from what I'm seeing and it's sad.

But I get it, people feel unsecure because of the bogus political overtones and corrosive policies that govern our lives.

Then there's the ongoing matters of COVID-19, I mean; that's never going away!

After all, the purpose for it is to keep everyone alienated, yes?

And it's STILL hard at work to see that things stay that way (ESPECIALLY IN AMERICA).

It even led to the shutdown of the Ma and Pa Shops, not to mention dozens of malls and theatres.

The school systems are screwed, because the COVID policies has its full grasp there as well.

The alienation kids are facing is a crime within itself.

Food Shortages in the U.S. are contributing to the rising costs of edible products.

It's the same for the farmers, who now wonder how will they maintain their agriculture businesses?

The main thing that's sending people packing is the rapid depreciation value of land within their communities.

And what about the uncontrollable crime surges which is thanks the millions of border crossers pouring into the country.

Drug Run(1)(1).jpg
Drug trafficking is becoming one of the biggest issues thus far in America.

Fentanyl is said to be up to 100 times the potency level of morphine and is 40 times more powerful than heroin!

And the kicker is that some of the fentanyl supply is being imported from China, as well as Mexico.

More and more kids are getting hooked on drugs such as fentanyl, some of them are reported to be around ages of 17 to 18 years old.

The issues with shifting taxation adds to the steep laundry list of mounting troubles we currently face.

Asian and Mexican drug smugglers, use African geological shipping points transferring drugs indirectly into the U.S.

Presidents Putin, Xi, and Kim Jun Un are laughing at us (they watched the failed civilian and troop extraction last year).They know that now is the time to exercise their power!

So, the end result is that America is now SERIOUSLY TEETERING ON THE BRINK OF COLLAPSE!!

Final Takeaway

Yeah, it's true...

A record 40% of Americans have considered leaving the USA!

They're seeking property investment opportunities in countries such as Portugal, Grenada, Montenegro, Dominica, Bulgaria, St. Kitts & Nevis, and Antigua & Barbuda.

Another area is the travel market, where American citizens are checking into Citizens by Investment Programs (CIPs).

It's catching on like wildfire, even though, it's an area that wealthy investors are pursuing.

And the way Americans are acquiring them is by opting in for an additional passport (of another country).

It sounds like a noble solution indeed, and the idea is contributing to another country's national fund.

If you like to learn more about this golden opportunity, then click the link at the tail end of this article.

Thank you! :D

Portugal Citizenship by Investment >https://www.immigrate-portugal.com/portugal-citizenship-by-investment

Sort:  

Hi @irons-jaye nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

@wilmer1988

Thanks Wilmer, it's been a long while since I last came to Steemit.

And I wanted to say thanks for welcoming me back.

There's much for me to understand on the platform.

Last time I was here, was back in 2017.

Take care and have a great day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37