ACHIEVEMENT 1- MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello to everyone on steemit platform. I have been hesitant to post my first introductory post because I'm am still new to crypto related stuffs. Inusah Mohammed is my name and I'm 24 years of age. On steemit Blockchain, I am known as @Inusah30
IMG-20210915-WA0026.jpg
I was first introduce to the concept of steemit by my brother @ghanaba some months ago. But as noted earlier, i was hesitant because i consider myself novice when it come to cryptos. I am a Ghanaian Muslim born in a zongo and considers myself a zongo boy

I'm a plumber by profession and has years of experience in my field. I started by basic school at Donkorkrom EP Baasic school where i proceeded to AVOTRAIN at Kwahu Abetifi for my technical education in plumbering. As a technical guy, i often spend my time enjoying what i do best, that is to be at work and solve peoples need for them through my work.
IMG-20210913-WA0010.jpg

As i stated, i'm not good at writing (blogging) but i am willing to learn as i progress on the platform. I am good at drawing and would like to use this platform to showcase my talent to the world since the platform has users' across the globe. I would also like to use this platform to teach you basic plumbering hacks that would save you a lot of money. I would be taking you through some basic tutorials with pictures attached on how to do some basic plumbering work in case of emergency or leakages.
I would be happy to link up and learn from others as well especially from other plumbers. I like football match and a staunch supporter Real Madrid Football Club.
IMG-20210913-WA0009.jpg

It is my greatest hope that the decision to join steemit would be a better story to tell someday to my grandchildren since the journey has just began. I hope to learn a lot from others users as well and adapt to the platform as soon as possible.

IMG-20210913-WA0011.jpg

Thanks to Everyone for Reading my first Introduction Post. Thanks to @ghanaba for telling me about Steemit and hope to learn and earn SOON!!!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome man!!! Be sure to complete your achievement tasks.

 3 years ago 

I hope to do that ASAP

 3 years ago 

Hi @inusah,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi @inusah firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 

Please how do i get my post to be verified ?

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @inusah,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44