Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello @inspiracion !
I found out about Steemit through a post on Torum, another social network I've been part of for about two years and which also has a very nice community. I currently have over 11k followers there.
You can find me there at this link:
https://www.torum.com/u/orlandocastro

I also maintain a community about my NFT collection on Telegram (https://t.me/BRSketchArt)
and on Discord (https://discord.gg/P82SPbAaUr0)

In the last two years I've dedicated myself to building up a collection of NFTs made from the watercolors I paint almost daily. I would like to expand this to other blockchains and have felt very welcomed here by the Steemit community.

Thank you very much for your interest. It's nice to know that Steemit has so many verification procedures. It shows a concern for the safety of the community.❤️

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76