ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210705_160011.jpg

Hi friends, i will like to share with you my introduction post to #steemit. Wishes to you all. May God be with steemians as we work hard to uphold the name of #steemit.

My introduction to steemit is a favourable one indeed, because all i can see is that this block chain will be a happy one to tell. So my introduction goes like this.

About myself

My name is Innocent Obia. I am from Abia State, the name of my village is Abala Ibeme in Obingwa L.G.A, Aba, Abia State. I am a christian, i am fair in complexion, i am average in height. I am also known as Star Lucky. In my family, my parent to four children, three boys and one girl. I am the last born in my family. My parents loves me so much. I am still schooling. We are a happy family.

Likes and Dislikes

I like to eat Rice, which we all known that it is the highest consumed food, in the world. I also like taking Fruits. I also like to create comedies, to make people feel happy. I also like having my mind into anything concerning law. So that make to have the mind of becoming a Barrister as my future plan.
I hate engaging in bad groups like Cultism, fraudsters, social vices that is commonly seen in the society. I will like to learn how to sow Suit and Senator, so that whenever i graduate from school i will be sowing suit to help me achieve my goal as a barrister. People like me because of how i make them to feel happy always. That is while i am known as a good and responsible child in my family and society at large.

ACHIEVEMENT

My way to steemit was a honourable one, because i have an achievement to fulfill through the help of steemit. I will like to achieve my goals in steemit so that i will help my parent. I will also like to do my best to make sure that steemit will be moving forward and get to people who does not know this platform. I will like this platform to acheive my aim in this steemit. Thanks to @deben for assisting me to have an idea of steemit and also for helping me to register to steemit. @innosson.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @innosson

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @innosson,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51