Achievement #1 Introduction to myself /12 /5 2021 /

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My friends and steem-lovers!

Today I am going to introduce my self with you.
My name is Muhammad Imran. My steemit I'd is @imran333.I am a nice personality.
I have lot of respect for elders and patents.
I am married with 4 childs.

Occupation.

I am a Doctor I takes care of the health of people. In this regard I gives doses and instructions for the health to people.

Hobbies.

I like to play and to see cricket. I love cricket. To bat and to ball.

IMG20210512144202.jpg

Food and recipes.

I like to eat and to drink. I like vegetables and beef with heart . I eat vegetables on regular basis.

1619537384332.jpg

Why I am Joining The Steemit?.

Steemit is a common platform of daily life. I love steemit very much. It is a good way to earn and to get famous in this age. So I am going to join sternly.

I hope that every one will give me support and appreciate me. Thanks.

writer

@imran333

Sort:  

Hey @imran333 welcome to steemit. Steemit is a social platform where you can earn and learn at the same time by creating quality content. Hope so you'll remain active here.

PLEASE ADD THE TAG OF #achievement1 TO GET VERIFIED.

You can participate in the different contests running in different communities. You can join any community as per your interest but please read the rules before posting to avoid violation.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates.
You'll get verify soon. Till then happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Hello @imran333,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97