HI!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

F7DA819D-61D6-405E-94CE-98655642B860.jpeg

HI! let me introduce myself :]
My name is Erin, I’m 20 years old. I am currently at college,studying Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Financial Management. Honestly, there are so many dreams in my head that I wanted to achieve, like becoming a nurse one day, but I will think about it if I will take a BSN or Bachelor of Science in Nursing after I graduate. For now, i will focus on my studies :)

076C491B-D54C-48AC-B2DD-CD2E14B57626.jpeg

We are four in my family member, my mom, my dad, my older sister and of course me. My Family and also my relatives is one of the reason why I always smiling and feel loved all the time, because they are always by my side. If I need a help, they are there. < 3

~ Stay hydrated and always smile :]

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome sister, always write consistently@imerinnnnn

 3 years ago 

Thank you! ^_^

Welcome to community. This flatform helped us a lot. hopefully this flatform can help you as well

 3 years ago 

Thank you! ^_^

Welcome here Erin, hope you enjoy the community❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you! ❣️

Hello @imerinnnnn,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the info ^_^

funny guy inserted 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58