MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON. I WAS INVITED BY @CHICHIEZE

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211019_144837_964.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I am Imaikop Valentine Okon. I am 26 years of age. I am a native of Ifa Atai Etoi, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I am from a family of seven, four girls and three boys! I am the first child in the family.

EDUCATION

I am a Senior Secondary School Certificate holder. I attended and obtained my First School Leaving Certificate at St. Luke Primary School, Ifa Ikot Obong, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I am a business woman! I am self-employed. I deal on several petty business like buying and selling both male and female clothes, assorted perfumes, fruits and food stuffs! I am also hairstylist!

IMG_20210922_125613.jpg
At my shop!

HOBBIES AND PASSION

I have passion for great events and romantic stories! I love the gathering of people with great and sound minds! I love outings, reading and listening to cool music!!

IMG_20211016_161139.jpg
I and a friend during an event

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING

I will be creating real life stories, events and happenings! I will also be making up romantic or loves stories that will truly touched souls!!

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMITAND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE

I heard about STEEMIT from @chichieze @promosteem.com we met at Mbak Road Ifa Atai Etoi, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State where she introduce the benefits and the need to join STEEMIT and as a business woman I decided to join steemit. It's a pleasure being in this lucrative platform and I wish to benefit financially through writing of real life stories!

IMG-20211019-WA0003.jpg
I and my mentor @chichieze

MY EXPERIENCE ABOUT CRYPTO

I don't have any experience on crypto for now but i have always wish to do crypto and now with steemit i believe I will learn more about crypto through STEEMIT CRYPTO ACADEMY SCHOOL.

LIKE AND DISLIKE

I like people who are honest and hard working! I love simplicity and sincerity! I despise hypocrites and sycophants!

CONCLUSION

It is nice being in this platform and I wish to benefit more from it. Thanks to @crytokannon @ngoenyi @focusnow
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @imaikop,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @dilchamo I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thanks @curator for supporting my post

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @imaikop,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for the update. I will make a quality post and also follow up with the rules of each Community

 3 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @shahariar1 Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Thanks @shaharia1 for supporting my post

 3 years ago 

Hello dear newbie

Welcome to steemit, one of the first social media plateform that pays you for writing posting and earning. If you need help or guidance or anything on this plateform feel free to mention my name @peterabgi under this comment so that I can always help you..

As long as you cam learn on steemit you can grow, make sure to also finish your achievement post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43