Introducing yourself

its ikram here, I am introducing myself as a beginner on this platform. I am from Gilgit Baltistan (heaven on earth) Pakistan. I have done my graduation in "Peace & Conflict studies". This degree name might be unfamiliar to many and it should be coz it has been introduced recently in social sciences. Furthermore, its obvious from degree I am interested in international politics and writing articles on global peace which is one of the initial priorities of every human when it comes to work on an international forum. Anyways, I will also be going to share unknown beauty of my home town (Gilgit) which is also home to world's 2nd largest mountain(K2) and 2nd largest glacier. Apart from sharing natural beauty of my hometown (GB),
20180712_125507.jpg

20180712_125757.jpg

20180716_155745.jpg
sharing biographies of word's successful people who started their journey from miserable life and ended it with prosperity. Furthermore, I will be guiding tourists who want to visit a piece of heaven (GB) on planet as well as sharing some creative things. So, in this post I am going to share with you some glimpses of Rakaposhi mountain situated in my hometown. I have taken these pictures from a simple mobile phone camera .. In genuine form.. without editing coz I believe in genuineness. So, I am in need of your support. Give support and get support... Spread peace and love
Thanks....
. Be genuine and say no to plagiarism

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice introduction friend!

 3 years ago 

@ikram96 welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Hope you will enjoy, learn and grow here.

You have made detailed and good introduction . Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍

Best regards by @suboohi

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ikram96, Welcome to Steemit!

For verification purpose, You need to upload a picture holding a page in hand with your username and current date written on it.

You won't be able to get support until you do that.

For more information, Here is the list of all the achievement Tasks compiled by @cryptokannon
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

Here is the achievement 1 Task complete Guidelines
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

.#natural#beauty#gilgitbaltistan#pakistan#acievement1

Furthermore, the hashtags you used are wrong for achievement 1 Task. Even you did a mistake while writing achievement1. Try to use achivement1, introduceyourself, pakistan, steemexclusive among your first 5 tags.

CC:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63