COMPLETION OF ALL THE ACHIEVEMENT TASK FROM ACHIEVEMENT 1 TO ACHIEVEMENT 6 BY @IJELADY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone i a am happy that i have completed all the Achievement task in newcomers Community, i appreciate you all the greeters who helped in verifying all my post, i think you so special @cryptokannon for creating this educative and fantastic Community qhich is designed to help all newcomers to understand steemit, thank you so much.below are all my links from Achievement1 to Achievement6

AchievementLink
Achievement1link
Achievement2link
Achievement3link
Achievement4link
Achievemen5 +1link
Achievement5+2link
Achievement5+3link
Achievemen5+4link
Achievemen6link

Conclusion

I am grateful to God who helped me to complete this task today, I pray he continue to give all of us the strength we need to succeed on steeemit

Thank you do much
Cc,
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@lovveday
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations my boss I will soon complete mind

 3 years ago 

Please fo, i will be happy to see you

 3 years ago 

Alright ma

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for completing your achievement tast successfully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45