Achievement 01 Verification @ijazalizahoor 07/04/2021 100% power up

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210407_163133.JPG

Introduction
Assalam o alaikum/Hy steamers
I am sO happy to be a part of this fabulous platform.
This is a wonderful platform to propagate the zeal of people.

ABOUT @ALIIJAZ

My name is Ali Ijaz.My father name is Mohammad Zahoor.I am Pakistani more than it I am Muslim.I was born in Punjab in 2001.I belong to Punjab and I am Punjabi.My language is Punjabi and I also used to speak Urdu because it is our mother tongue.

EDUCATIONAL STATUS

6_113.jpg

My Primary School was Government High School and I also get my middle education from government school and I did my matric from Government High School Churasta Mian Khan.

Study of college
Then I go to college name is Govt.College Depalpur and I am still studying in govt colleges of punjab university campis. education enhance our ability.

IMG_20210407_145726.JPG

IMG_20210407_145200.JPG

Sports

My passion is to do a good business and I have to become a good businessman.I also used to play cricket because it is my favourite hobby.I m doing Fsc(engineering) and I will become a software engineer InshaAllah.

IMG_20210407_173017.jpg

Friend

B612_20210214_160910_486.jpg

Ali is my best friend.He is my class fellow.He lives my near house.His father is a teacher.He is very honest.He is hardworking.He goes to school regularly.He always does his homework.He plays cricket.He is a good boy.All the teacher and friend like him very much.

My Self

B612_20210218_115915_878.jpg

My name is Ijaz Ali.I am twenty years old.I study in Govt.College Depalpur.I read in 3rd year class.I read the holy quran daily.I offer the prayers five times a day.The Holy Quran is my favourite book.I am a hard working student.I am healthy and I pay my thanks to Allah.I am a good player of hockey.My Hobby is gardening .I want to be a teacher.I want to teach Pakistani nation.Many of our children are out of school.I want to see all of them in school.I want that all of them become educated.

Hobby
My Urdu textbook is my favourite book.It has a 150 pages.There are 20 stories in it.There are many pictures in it.All the stories are very good.I read it daily.I read it in the evening.Its pictures are very beautiful.Reading is a good habit as it increase knowledge.I like my Urdu book very much.

16182040403822932936365546669895.jpg

As the investors are watching the crypto for their profits so they always choose the coin which had best performance in the past so STEEM is the best coin for investors and I think it is time for them.
So it is best time to invest in it.

Best regards
@ijazalizahoor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Hello @ijazalizahoor,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to Steemit my friend. Wish you a great journey here. Glad to have you back with us.

Congratulations you have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers Greeters Team.

As for now, you can continue making your Achievement 2 post,

Ps; Please add pakistan tag.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-74-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-66

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @ijazalizahoor,

We are reviewing the old achievement tasks and I just noticed that your verification doesn't meet the requirements.

  • I request you to please upload a very clear verification photo without any editing.
    (Verification Picture is a photo of yourself holding a poster in hand with handwritten your username, current date, and #achievement1 on it.)

  • Who introduced you to Steemit?

  • Provide a profile URL to any of your active social media accounts.


Please provide these details as soon as you can until then your verification is canceled.

KIV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62