Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomers Community | 01- 10 - 2022 @ihtish123

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

hello and salam every one you all are good iam going to post my achievement 1 for varification.so i hope you guys are well come me to this comuinity and platform.
WhatsApp Image 2022-10-01 at 9.47.43 AM.jpeg

My introduction:

My name is ihtisham ul haq and my age is 28 and i love to write blog food and travelling.

My country: Name is pakistan i belong to district sawabi one of the best and beatiful

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-01 at 10.38.56 AM.jpeg
district in pakistan our district is near to river indus one of largest river of pakistan most of the people of our district and villager hobby is fishing and forming.now i live in peshawar

Work: Now I am staying in Peshawar for business we are mine owner of Fluorspar, or fluorite, chemically calcium fluoride (CaF2) and precious stone.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-01 at 10.57.16 AM.jpeg

Experience crypto:

i know little bit abovt crypto

Hobby and passion:

my hobby is cricket and passion is videograppy

What sort of posts i will post in steemit?

I will post my cooking channal videos here and also write a blog on travelling and food.

How you found Steemit:

My best and very loyal friendhamza yousafzai https://www.youtube.com/hashtag/hamzayousafzai invite me to join steemit.heis also working on steemit from last 1 year.

My social media:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id
and this my instagram https://www.instagram.com/ihtishamsalam/

My youtube channal:

iam making videos for my cooking youtube channal that why here iam also giving my channal link.

Youtube channal Link

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .. i know him

thanks hamzayousafzai for appriating me.

@event-horizon please verify him

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay...
@event-horizon pls visit this post for verification

Hi nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Hi, I can't view your Facebook profile and the YouTube link.

Do you have previous experience of travel and food blog? If yes then please share the link to your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04