ACHIEVEMENT POST 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @ifylove mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello STEEMIANS!!!❤❤❤

Screenshot_20210505-221424~2.png

I feel honored and happy to be a part of this great family. I have heard lots of wonderful things about this family. Lest I forget,let me fully introduce myself.

Screenshot_20201217-215213~2.png

My name is Aguguo Ifunanya Miriam Chijindu (not many people know me by "Chijindu"). I hail from a family of 5(my dad,mum,myself,sister and brother). I am the first child and first daughter of my parents(in this part of the world,the first daughter is fondly known as the Ada). Below is a picture of my family😎😍😘

Screenshot_20210109-074657~2.png

My friend Hannah and I😍😍😍😍
Screenshot_20201217-215226~2.png

Michael (fondly known as Mikilo😎😎) and myself
Screenshot_20201120-190005~2.png
Screenshot_20201120-185943~2.png

I hail from the Eastern part of Nigeria,Imo state to be precise. I really do not have any favorite food or any of that sort. But I do like Oha soup with loi-loi(fondly known as fufu),yam prepared in any form and abacha😋😋😋. As for my favorite color,I will stick to blue for now.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:
I am currently undergoing a National Diploma in accounting in Yaba College of Technology (Yabatech). I would have been done with my ND program but got delayed due to the pandemic and strike. I chose my course of study because I have always wanted to have my own business establishment so I hope that I can achieve my goal(so help me God).
Below is a picture of my school
Screenshot_20210505-151429~2.png
I am a Christian and everything that has to do with God.
HOBBIES:
I love reading,listening to music,writing,playing games. I love surfing the internet to learn new things as well.

And yeah,I was born on 10th May,2000 but not so many people believe my age when I tell them(I wish myself a happy birthday in advance).

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEM
I was introduced to this great family by a friend of mine @ruthjoe. Below is a picture of my friend,she's so pretty right?

Screenshot_20210505-154037~2.png
When I first heard of this platform,I was reluctant to join but after seeing and hearing reviews from other friends on this platform,I can confidently say that joining STEEMIT would never be a thing of regret to me. Thank you for your time and the opportunity to be here. I promise to strictly adhere to the rules and regulations of STEEMIT. D'alu nu oo(it simply means "thank you"🤗🤗🤗).

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board! You made the right choice!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi @ifylove

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Dear Chijindu, you're welcome to this town!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50