Achievement 1 : Introduction To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Hope that you all are doing well
So its my first blogging post in steemit.
So i would like to indroduce myself.

INTRODUCTION:

idrees pic.jpeg

I am IDREES KASSIM,an eighteen year old boy,from Karachi Pakistan,I am happy to be here to share my life stories with you all guys here and also to meet people around the world,So lets get started with my childhood

idrees 2.jpeg

idrees 1.jpeg

These are the pictures from my childhood and are my favourite and is one of my best memories that makes me remember my joyful childhood

EDUCATION AND ENDORSMENT:

I started my school at the age of 5 in karachi, Pakistan at Smart School

gy.jpg

After passing my matriculation with good marks I took admission at Jinnah Goverment College,Karachi as it was the nearest college from my home

jvnvnv.jpg

So After completing my intermidiate I decided to Study finace and accountancy so i got to know about ICMAP and decided to take admision there

abc.jpg

icma.jpeg

THINGS I LIKE TO DO IN MY FREE TIME:
1:I like to play cricket

cricket.jpeg

2:I like making sketch of anime

sketching.jpeg

3:I like going to Historical places

historical.jpeg

4:I love reciting Quran

INTENSION TO JOIN STEEMIT:
I want to get knowledge about crypto currency and my daily diary inspirations with you all guys

HOW I GET MOTIVATED FROM STEEMIT
My friend @salemumer5 motivated me about this paltform as its a great platform to known about crypto

MY FRIENDS MY FAMILY

friends.jpeg

icma outside.jpeg

Finally I appreciate you all for accepting and welcoming me.
THANKING YOU
REGARDS.

#Acheivement1
#Pakistan
#Steemit
#Steemexclusive
#Steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hy @idrees1702
You had written a constructive and concise diary with succinct writing skills. My best wishes for you to deliver more worthfull post and try to conquer more in Steemit. Do subscribe @steemitpakistan

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother 💗

 3 years ago 

welcome Bhai jan

 3 years ago 

Thank you @nabeel

Hello @idrees1702,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Hey, Welcome to Steemit.
Your achievement 1 has been verified by Haidermehdi, A member of newcomers greeters team.

Curators Note: R3

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

Hi, @idrees1702,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45