Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self || @icon11

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Education

Assalam_o_Alaikum! Dear Friends, My name is "Muhammad Rehman" from CHORASTA MIAN KHAN Tehsil Dipalpur District Okara. I am Professionally teacher. My Qualification is M. Phil Mathematics, M. ED. I have been teaching at Jinnah Hall Hostel, Govt. Post Graduate College Sahiwal. I have been teaching at Govt. Boys Degree College Basirpur. I learned my keys points about teaching. I want to serve humanity. I want to change my society positively through my teaching deeds. I want to discover the new innovations and methodologies in the field of teaching. I learned my key points from my respected teachers. Actually they were my inspiration during my studies. I want to inspire young lot through my motivation teaching and positive deeds. Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

IMG_20210405_124927.jpg

How Join I Steemit ?

My respected colleague Rai MUHAMMAD AZAM inspired me to join Steemit.
@azamrai

CryptoCurrency

I don't know anything about CryptoCurrency. I hope you provide me an enough opportunity to learn me.

My Aim

I want to learn this technique and inspired others to learn it. You can enjoy it by learning.

Thanks

@crpyptocannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak

Booming

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03

Curator

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for accepting me.

 3 years ago 

Great introductory post dear sir. Warmly welcome you to the Steemit ecosystem. Keep up your fantastic work.!

I have a little suggestion for you. Add the tags #achievement1 #newbie #steemexclusive in your post. These tags will help the community to find out your introductory post easily.

Thank you a lot.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. Dear

 3 years ago 

You have received a positive vote from @edlili24 of the STEEM POD project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62