Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Steemit Community.

image.png

Introduction
My name is Ibad Ahmed. I am from Pakistan, Karachi. I am doing bachelors in Computer Science from UIT.
My passion is to play and watch cricket. I am a die heart fan of cricket. Other hobbies of mine is to watch football and read different types of article mostly technology related articles. I also love to play video games like Pubg and CS GO.
Thanks to my friends @hassanabid and @haidermehdi for guiding me about this steemit community.

image.png
This is my picture with my best friend @hassanabid who told me about this steemit platform. I have not much knowledge about crypto, but I want to gain knowledge through this platform. Although i am not new on steemit, but @cmp2020 said that introduce yourself in this community if you are a new user or not a new user.
I believe that i will gain knowledge and also deliver some experience of mine with all of you and join some communities which helps me to know more about steemit day by day.
I am lucky enough to have some friends who guide me about steemit. I want to engage with peoples and will make some good friends of similar interest and will share knowledge. Thats it for now, Thanks @steemcurator03 , @steemitblog :)

Sort:  

pretty beautiful you have chosen the best picture for both of us hehe.

impressive introduction aswell as style of writing welcome here on steemit .

May you have great journey here in this platform.

#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother for your kind complements :)

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your kind Support. :)

welcome brother ❤️ i am also new here.

 4 years ago 

Welcome too brother. Hope you will be active here.

 4 years ago 

@ibad4242 welcome , good to see you back .. try to be regular and participate in The Diary Game Season 3
Dont forget to follow @steemitblog for latest updates .

 4 years ago 

Thank you. I will participate in diary game. :)

welcome to steemit bro..

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro :)

@ibad4242
Welcome to steemit.Try to participate in the contests.
#twopercent #affable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

I will :)

 4 years ago 

Hi! Welcome to this interesting world. For sure you'll get some new friends and find useful information to learn about because they're original and free of plagiarism. Regards from Latin America 🌎

 4 years ago 

Yes, Steemit is a great platform without any plagiarize material.

Loading...
 4 years ago 

Good to see you back brother. Have a good day

 4 years ago 

Thank you. Hope we will grow together :)

Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Securityhere
See you soon!

@ibad4242 you're much welcome to steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26