ACHIEVEMENT 1 : INTRODUCTION MY SELF

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!! 👋

I'm Jabez Pushparaj from Dohnavur. I’m 28 years old and a proud Indian. Hope you all are doing great. I am happy to be part of the steemit community I will give brief introduction about myself.

First, I would like to say thank you to @sujithnadar90 and @rohanrogue for introducing me to steemit. Let me also my thanks to @cryptokannon for The Steem Greeters Team Introduction.

IMG_20200922_191041.jpg

Re_Entry

Reference->

Achievement 1 Re_Entry

IMG_20200529_102834.jpg

Intro

I am UnEmployed. I completed my studies (BE) in National College of Engineering. I currently living in my village (Dohnavur). Here I spend my time with my family and friends.

Job

I previously work with Aadhi Cars Pvt Ltd Company ( Maruti Suzuki Authorised Dealer) as a sales representative. I have Three and half years experience with this Job. Hera I sale 100+ cars. I finally resign my job during lockdown.

Family

My father name is Mr.John. He is a plumber and he is working in Saudi Arabia. My mother name is Mallika. She is Housewife. I have two brothers and one sister.

CryptoCurrency

I like to mine crypto currency. But I don't have any minning rig's. I try CPU mining it's not profitable. Then my friends @rohanrogue and @sujithnadar90 tell about steem.

Steem

I have some basic ideas to earn with steem. But it's not support me. Kindly help me to earn steem @cryptokannon and team.

Thanks Again

@cryptokannon

@sujithnadar90

@rohanrogue

Follow @iamjabez


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @iamjabez, Welcome to steemit. Please add you verified photo. Holding a piece of paper like this. Its pretty much simple and just easy as like as this photo.


Source

Please follow the instruction of this comment

 4 years ago 

Okay Brother

 4 years ago 

Hi @iamjabez, welcome to Steemit!! :)
Please, edit the post with the proper picture that @toufiq777 talked about, we can't validate your introduction otherwise. Thank you!

 4 years ago 

Validate my introduction please @fendit

Achievement-1 Reentry About Me>

IMG_20200922_192504.jpg

Welcome to steem brother, Just follow @steemitblog for updates. Hope you will love this platform.

 4 years ago 

Thanks Brother

 4 years ago 

Hello @iamjabez

Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

 4 years ago 

👍

nice post.
thank you for introducing yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28