Achievement 1 - My first post on Steemit... Here is all about me!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Steem world,

Whats my story... this is usually the hardest part of life,back home am really Obama but i hate bragging anyhow brian hymee okiror thats the first part to knowing me. Originally am from eastern Uganda but history says my ancestors migrated from Ethiopia!! imagine that, i miss my people though.

IMG_20200714_133635.jpg

I am a university finalist pursuing a bachelors in transport and logistics majoring in green logistics, obviously someone has to save the world in transport so am your guy. I also started my first tech company that failed haha, now i develop business ideas and get paid. Yeah Elon musk is my guy like all my innovations and trying to change the world is fueled by him. so i will build the first African rocket to Jupiter, thats a fact.

so lets enjoy the ride and time together, i hope i don't become boring.

My friend @yohan2on introduced me to this platform. His guiding and mentoring me in my start up journey on this platform. I am here to learn as i post and engage with lots of users on steemit.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit Brian, i live in NZ and its nice to meet you.

If you need any help around this place let me know

Good to hear you are studying supply chain logistics as there is always a need to move goods arounf.

peace my man

Hey Brian, You are most welcome to the steemit platform an online community. I am so glad to see you here. Thanks so much for intrdoucing yourself. You have successful accomplished achievement 1.

I now invite you to respond to Achievement 2 - Basic security of a steem account.

Welcome dear

Welcome dear, enjoy your experience here on steem

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start on August.

Hi @hymee 😃
Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10sand #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Your welcome to the steemit would and congratulations on your success to join steemit enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41