My Introduction Post Achivement 1 self @hussain56

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Myself


Hello to all , my name is @hussain56 and I am 25 yrs old . I live in Delhi . Nowadays I'm pursuing my BSC from Delhi Univercity . Hope you get an idea about me by the introduction part.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVPkdCFuXZL7g4wMr93aWHCs9R1VVjkwGTW19qYKZCVt4fihLaTy8mUgQFMuKU1fADyxT8pifecCg8NjmS1Z9G3im5zsG (1).jpeg


Qualifications

  • Passed 10th with 75% ,
  • Passed 12th with 65% percent in top 4 subjects (english , physics , biology and chemistry) ,
  • Pursuing BSC

Hobbies

  • Watching Movies and web series
  • Playing cricket and football
  • Travelling
  • Listening to music
  • Reading Manga & Comics
    Apart from this, I am also fond of reading books.

How i reach SteemIt


My friend @molam told me about steemit and some information about cryptocurrency . it sounds interesting . So i am here . And i hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it.

I am a kind of talkative person and like to meet different people of different thinking and culture .
I am really enjoying it by being the part of it.

So this is me, hope you guys enjoying your life.
Thank You , Steem On

@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @hussain56,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49