Achievement 1 -My Introductory Post-Publication

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231112_110334_036.jpg

Hi great steemian

Am Ojo Humphery Meka by name, from Kogi State Nigeria, and My username is @humpheo. I am 30 years old. I live in Ilorin, one of the ancient cities in Nigeria popularly called ILU AFONJA in the Yoruba tribe. The first child of a family of six, study Soil and Environmental Management at a reputable university in my country.

Crypto and content writing is one of my passions, since I learned about cryptocurrency, I have been interested in gaining a deeper understanding of it.
I love being simple in all I do. I dislike hissing during a conversation, it gets me pissed off.

IMG_20231112_110435_884.jpg

Although am not looking for a specific category of post on the platform, looking at the fact that it is an open platform, having more experience on various topics by reading original content from great-minded people across the globe.

Creating content that will be user-friendly and that people like to read more about, in my original and unique style also my best try to teach others how best to achieve success on the platform.

FB_IMG_16827554634510233.jpg

I got to know about the Steemit platform from a colleague at work @mjerry. He has been on this platform for a while now. There was this day I saw her busy typing on his phone with lots of seriousness, then I asked what he was doing then he replied with a smile that he was writing. Unfortunately for me he, resigned before me writing this introduction, he only has to guide me through WhatsApp It is amazing for me to join the platform.

Finally, I pledge to abide by the platform rules and regulations to be guided.

Below is my facebook link https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090226148736

Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @mjerry validate your identity and your invitation

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 8 months ago (edited)

Thank you for the comments and correction sir, i have done as you said. Hoping to get a response from you Sir @wilmer1988

 8 months ago 

Congratulations and welcome on board my friend. I wish you all the best in your journey as a new bea on the steemit blog chain.

@wilmer1988 I hereby acknowledge that I invited @humpheo to join the blog, I pick interest to teach him because I am sure he is going to actively perticipate and contribute to the growth of this blog chain. I wish you please verify his achievement one task.

Thank you
Best regard
@mjerry

 8 months ago (edited)

Thank you for your guide boss, i so much appreciate.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 7 months ago 

Thank you Sir

 7 months ago 

You are welcome to the platform

 7 months ago 

Thank you Sir, its my pleasure been among the family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52