Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @humblesoul

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
With beatific expression on my face, I'm so excited that i final completed the achievements task that was required of me to do as a new user to steemit, I really what to say thank you to all who worked behind to make sure that i waa verified in all the task i submitted, thanks to @cryptokannon for this wonderful package you perpared for newcomers in the community.

images.pngimage source

THE FOLLOWING ARE MY ACHIEVEMENTS LINKS AND IT SUMMARY:

ACHIEVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

images (1).pngimage source

In this task, I presented in detail my profile as a new user in steemit and from the comments sections, remarks and others, I was really motivated to do more and can't wait to start up in exploring the communities.

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK

ACHIEVEMENT 2: BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM

images (32).jpegimage source

In this task, i understood what my keys given to me prior to the opening of my account, the keys are: Master key, Posting Key, Active Key and Memo and I aslo understood how i can run my steemit wallet without issue, a stress-free transaction or transfer
.

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 2 TASK

ACHIEVEMENT 3: CONTENT ETIQUETTE

images (32).jpegimage source

In this task, I understood that Plagiarism is not tolerated in steemit and if one does so, he or she might be muted or blacklisted, the use of my brain is the key in order to gain rewards from posting in steemit.

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 3 TASK

ACHIEVEMENT 4: APPLYING MARKDOWNS

images.pngimage source

In this task, i learnt the use of different basic styles to format my write-up and make it presentable therefore making it readable to the public, different ways was shown, I have start using them in creating my post.

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 4 TASK

ACHIEVEMENT 5: THE STEEM TOOLS

images (33).jpegImage source

Under this achievement contains four task each considered the following:

TASK 1: STEEMWORLD.ORG
HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1
TASK 2: STEEMSCAN.COM
HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 2
TASK 3: STEEMYY.COM
HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 3
TASK 4: STEEMDB.IO
HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4

  • Under this, I absolutely understood how this operates and how i can use them in accessing my account along with others necessary features in steemit.

ACHIEVEMENT 6: UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY

images (1).pngImage source

In this task, i understood how the curation of votes are done and who receives the rewards as an author or curator. I understood what voting for a witness is all aboyt and I was excited to explore communities that where available in steemit.

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 6 TASK

It was a great pleasure to submit my compilatio of the entire task, I @humblesoul now understand what been in steeemit is all about and wish to continue in doing my best to keep them.
Thanks: @cryptokannon
Sort:  

Hi @humblesoul, congratulations on your successful completion of all your achievement task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.
Best wishes on your steemit journey

Task rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @humblesoul,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75