ACHIEVMENT 1 TASK: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY @Focusnow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello fellow Steemians! With beatific expression on my face, This is my first post on @steemit / platform. so I would like to tell you more on my intro.

20210501_154624.jpg

My name is Humble John often Known as Humble Jay, Lives in Abia State, Nigeria, born on 27th of May, From Akwa Ibom State.I'm the last son of my parents, Siblings of Four, Raised from parent who valued and treasured physical, spiritual, and emotional aspects of Life.

EDUCATIONAL / CAREERS PATH

I @humblesoul attended my primary school in Incarnate World Academy, Obtained my secondary education in Sound Base Academy and had my tertiary education in one of the tertiary institutions in Nigeria. I'm a blogger, Content Creator, Web Programmer, So you may say that my career dwells on the digital world, yes of course, I work remotely with one of the trending blog in Nigeria, I also work with some Youtubers to manage and create in their channels, also manage some digital content upload for some business In Abia and others State and also design structural Buildings with it constructional details.

LEISURE ACTIVITY

Being an erudite person and habitual user of the Internet, I spend my space time studying beneficial books which upbuild and organise my daily life and career aside from that, I Love being connected or pantomath to get the heat of every drop daily (as my work implies), Love Listening to some music genres. With a scheduled plans, Travelling out for relaxation, sightseeing, fresh breeze has always been part of me.

Truly, am a cryptocurrency enthusiast, who is eager to vast my study of it through it indepth world, and I'm convinced that I will gain and also give through this platform thereafter, a more positive view and knowledge of cryptocurrency would grow rapidly.

WHY l CHOOSED STEEMIT

With the rate of online fraudulent, I am always cautious about getting engaged to online Business But, From the evidence provided by my friends and @ruggedangel who introduced me to this platform, I have come to realise that it legit and verified and also I will gladly steem forever and continue to steem to the moon in this mesmerizing climate.

IMG-20190908-WA0006.jpg

Am so excited to be part of this Big family and promise to be a active Member to all necessary communities in this platform.
I @humblesoul always remain Humble to My Mentors @Focusnow, @Ngoenyi, @Ruggedangel @Bright-obias and many more to be known, because just as it's been said "Maize bears fruits once and dies because it is not rooted into the ground."

REMARKS

Thanks to @Focusnow, @cryptokannon, @Ngoenyi, @Bright-obias for your works done behind the scenes and always been available for us.

Best Wishes From @Humblesoul

Special Regards:
@Focusnow
@Steemalive
@Bright-obias
@Ngoenyi
@Cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Jery Jery you are highly welcome to steemit. I know you will do well

 3 years ago 

Thanks a million Auntie Mey,
Surely, I will do my best.

Loading...
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you good luck with your steemit journey, I suggest you explore those communities related your interest.
Stay Connected!!

 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Rating-2

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank You, I appreciate.
I will do as required.

 3 years ago 

Hello @humblesoul!
I hope you are doing good. I welcome you to join this community and wishes you best of luck.

You should also join @steemit-pak community for exciting contests participations as well.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido

 3 years ago 

De Nada
Bonne journée

 3 years ago 

Hi @humblesoul,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

I appreciate
Best wishes @samuel20

 3 years ago 

@humblesoul welcome to steem.
Of a true you will gain and give. Kindly make the best of this platform.
Am Uzoma with username@uzoma24

 3 years ago 

@uzoma24, I will,
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43