Achievement 4:Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. Hope you all are doing well. So, I have completed my 3 achievements and they are verified.I'm excited for my next post which is achievement 4 and its about Markdown and Style. It is important to learn because it add values to the most and makes it to understand. So, I will write about my hobbies and put markdown in it that I have learned. So lets get start.

achievement 4.jpg

Book reading:

Book reading is my hobby. It is very useful for hobby as it *opens my mind. It introduce new **ideas. It also improves language and *vocabulary in which you are reading the book like I read books in Urdu and English languages. It really improves my vocabulary, my mind set, my thinking and my way of talking.

Books and Novels:

I have read a lot of novels and books and have different stories. Some are informative, some are romantic and some have a very meaningful lesson that teaches you the truth. Some books and novels names are:

You Can Win

Stranger In The Strange Land

The Lords of the Rings

Leaving Time

These are some of best books and I have read and many more books I am looking forward to read. When ever i get free time, I just pick up my books and start reading it. It just feels me relax and it converts my mood. It changes whole environment for me. On weekends when I finish my work and my studies then I just opens my books or novels and make myself relax and calm. Its just a whole vibe for me.

Here I mention some benefits of reading books:

  • Strengthens the brain.
  • reduce stress.
  • Lengthens lifespan.
  • Builds vocabulary.
  • Alleviates depression.

source

AchievementName
1Plagiarism
2introduction
3Security

Its all about my today's post. Thank you.

Sort:  

Good zabardast

 2 years ago 

Nice one

Steem on!!! ✨

Hi @humairaarshad

This achievement is not about listing markdown codes, it is about making a free topic post and applying at least 5 of the codes that you learned.

No need to make a new post, just edit this and add what is needed.

 2 years ago (edited)

I have edit my post as you have said. Please check it.

Hi @humairaarshad

Congratulations, your achievement 4 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 5

Remember to use the #Achievement5 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Rate 1

 2 years ago 

Nice one
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59