ACHIEVEMENT NO 1 INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Asalaalaikum

IMG_20210529_222351.jpg

Hope you all are doing well this is my first time here i hope that like my posts.
My name is huda my family call mimi and i found it funny well im 14 year's old girl i live in Karachi Pakistan im the only kid in my family im in class 7 i study in lady bird grammar school. I like to read books and stories. And i really likes animals. cat are my favourite. my hobbies are i like to do drawing and making aesthetics edits i like to explore new things to im not a friendly person but if you talk nice with me then i talk nice with you. And

CHILDHOOD

20210527_213253.jpg
this is my childhood picture im a very naughty kid in my house and you can see the doll in my hands this is my most favourite toy ever i always carry my doll in everywhere.
20210527_213209.jpg
This is my most hilarious picture ever what kind of expressions i made that was really funny lol and the 2 boys are my czns that one in the center his name is munaf and in the side his name is wasey.

Hobbies

20210527_213223.jpg
This is my pet her name is muzi she likes to eat and play
I adopt her she is a stray cat but now she is our family member my mom likes cats to she really loves muzi .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @huda.iftekhar welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.

I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Kindly avoid putting steemcurators or booming in your post.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming.

👉@sikakon👈

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much i do my best

Welcome @huda.iftekhar, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags #Achievement2 and #pakistan, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @huda.iftekhar,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45