INTRODUCTIONS POST BY @HONORINE||MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210522-WA0016.jpg

Good afternoon friends,I am glad to join this an amazing platform called steemit.I really know that I have taken the right step in the right direction.

ABOUT ME
My name is CHISOM HONORINE a resident of Aba city in Nigeria.I was actually born in Cameround so i can speak a bit of French.

I have already completed my high school in 2017 and presently i work as a reception in De Flora Gardens hotel here in Aba city.

MY HOBBIES
My hobbies are basically singing,seeing movies,cracking and above all i am a loving person.I love God and humanity.

MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT
Well i never knew of steemit until my friend @jennylove8 told me about it and the importance of joining steemit.
Finally,i went to the Aba steemit training centre today and @focusnow also encouraged me to join while @samuel20 who was also preesent at the training centre help and guided with to write my introduction post.

WHAT IS MY PURPOSE OF JOINING
I joined Steemit to make new friends and also to post decent and original contents on steemit.I will write more about nature,life,and crypto related matters.

Thank you all for reading my introduction post.

❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @honorine, I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Awww
I really appreciate dear and I love you too

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @honorino, te invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome!!

 3 years ago 

Hey! I am glad to welcome you to the steemit platform. Hope you enjoy the platform.
Regards @nastena09

 3 years ago 

I really do
Thanks alot ❤ Am happy to be here

 3 years ago 

Hi @honorine,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks ❤ is my pleasure to be here

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @honorine,

WELCOME TO STEEMIT PLATFORM,

I like your introductory post.I hope that you will got success by your hard work.

You like to write about nature and life and whatever you like. I invite you to join our community.
STEEMIT BLACKSTONES
The link is below.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151613

Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot my dearest

 3 years ago 

Nice compilation..I love your write-up,if you don't mind,you can join this contest and become our lucky winner.
https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @honorine welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.
I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming:)

 3 years ago 

My pleasure to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39