Achievement 1 my introduction through verification to steemit @honeyy

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

(Hello Steemit Family)

My Introduction

My name is Farhan Shafqat and I am a civil engineer. I matriculated from my hometown Government High School Daska and got my diploma in civil engineering from Jinnah College Pasrur. I am from Sialkot. It is a beautiful historical city in Punjab province of Pakistan.
IMG20210420133629.jpg

My Life Goal

As a civil engineer, I try to learn more about developments around the world and what the future holds.I like European countries very much and want to settle in Spain.

My Hobbies And Interests

I like playing computer games on gaming PCs. I love listening to music and I like to take pictures of beautiful things like trees, flowers, clouds, etc.

How i came to know about Steemit

I'm welcomed by my one of my social media friend Mazhar Chishti (@mazhar.chishti ). He is a very good man. And very intelligent and very skilled in such tasks.

Regards, @honeyy

Thanks @mazhar.chishti

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @honeyy,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Thank you dear for your love ❤️🖤

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @honeyy
welcome to steemit paltform.
Join Our Community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81