ACHIEVEMENT #1 INTRODUCTION THROUGH TO VERIFICATION BY @hiralytical

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

MY SELF

Assalamualaikum..!!

I hope everyone is doing well. Today I am going to start my journey of self dependence by this amazing platform STEEMIT.

Let me introduce you my self....
My name is Hira Mahzaib . I am 20 years old. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters. Basically i am from pindi gheb but now living in Rawalpindi

Educational Institution

I have done my Fsc from oxford college pindi gheb and now doing DPT from Riphah international university.

1654753846548.jpg

IMG_20220520_081852_693.jpg

My HOBBIES

Hobby is something which we do in our free time. My hobbies are book reading, painting and cooking baking...

Snapchat-1396130568.jpg
IMG_20220520_212252_914.jpg

MY ART

Let me show you my drawing...

IMG-20220609-WA0075_1.jpg

IMG-20220609-WA0076_1.jpg

IMG-20220609-WA0080_1.jpg

MY SKILLS

I have great communication and leadership skills i am good painter as well .I am physiotherapist also...

MY CITY

My city name is Rawalpindi. This is such a beautiful place.There are many places here to visit. The famous food of Rawalpindi is savour food.

images (2).jpeg

Screenshot_20220531-221157_1.png

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

while scrolling posts on Instagram i come to see post of @faran-nabeel about online job. He is very kind and helping person. He helps me alot in making account of steemit and guides me every thing very clearly.

Regards:-

Hiramahzaib.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this wondershare platform Steemit ❣️

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and participate in the weekly engagement challenge.

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hii,
Welcome friend on steemit world.
keep sharing your quality work with us and keep it up.

Best of luck for this journey....

ThaNkuu...🥰

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear friend.
Nice introduction and nice Painting dear friend.

Thanks dear..❤️

 2 years ago 

Hi nice publication dear friend happy to see your entrance on steemit platform.

Best of luck dear friend.
Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Wa'alaikumsalam..
Hello friend 👋

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi dear!
Welcome to this platform steemit.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform.

Welcome to Steemit @hiralytical

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Okay...thanks

Hi @hiralytical

Why have you removed your presentation photo?

As i am a Muslim girl and i have some privacy issue regarding this picture that's why i remove it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77