Achievement-1 my introduction post by @hinvestr

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

20230316_152207.jpg

Hello steemit, my name is Daniel Samuel, my username is @hinvestr and I am 22yrs old, I'm a citizen of Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.
My area of work and study. I'm a student of Akwa ibom state University, studying marine engineering and in my 300l currently. I work as a side hustle which is crypto trading and Learning much about blockchain technology and I do video editing of any kind and products video for brands.

20230316_151758.jpg

My experience with crypto. I got to know about crypto in 2021 and I have 2yrs experience in the space, I start by buying and hodling some coin then i went into crypto futures trading. While still studying about blockchain and it relations with the crypto space.

My hobby and passion, and dislikes. I love playing video games and doing research, then about my passion, I'm passionate about being financially stable and also helping people grow with my knowledge and available resources I can render. My dislike is dishonesty.

_MG_5902.jpg

What sort of post written by others am I looking for? Okay the post of others that I need are post about development of steemit and more update about steemit.

What kind of post do I want to be creating,
My post will be about understanding blockchain development and crypto trading.

How did I found steemit and what do I hope to accomplished here. I knew about steemit through a friend @thomasyoung.
And what I hope to accomplished here is to promote the knowledge of blockchain technology and the steemit blockchain. The end thanks
@adeljose
@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@inspiraciion
@juichi

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome brother

Enjoy your stay

Welcome to Steemit @hinvestr

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64