ACHIEVEMENT 1 MY INTRODUCTION POST || 20-04-2024||

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago
My Introduction

My name is Hina shaheen and I’m a student of msc. I am 24 years old and live in Pakistan.My date of birth is 17 January 2000.

IMG_2836.jpeg

My family background

I’m belong to Muslim family Alhamdulillah. I have a little sweet family. I have 2 brothers and one sister and I’m the third one . My mother is a teacher and father is farmer. My elder brother and sister is married . My younger brother is a student at uol. My parents fulfill all my desires which I want in my life and i’m very blessed to have such parents.

cb1c0e86-7773-4171-a85a-eeb9d13dc4ef.jpeg

My education background

I have passed my school and college from my own city. My school and college is one of the famous institute in our city. Then I go to faisalabad for my further studies. I do my bachelors at UAF. I am the student of food science and technology. My institute is the National institute of food technology. Now i’m doing my masters in the same university. I live in the hostel during my whole degree.

a35cdf87-db27-4db6-b007-b9e76574ab3b.jpeg

My hobby

I have many hobbies but one of my favourite hobbies are reading books,gardening, cooking, doing art work, painting. I also like to play different games like hockey and badminton in my free time.

Why I join steemit

To fulfill my needs. I’m a student and live in hostel. I have much free time so I decided to manage my time and want to learn something new in my life. My dream is to do something good for my family and I want to improve my lifestyle.

Who motivated me

One day I go to my mamu house and I see my cousin @waleedsiraj1 taking photos and using steemit. Then I ask about steemit so he told me everything about it. So I also decided to join this.

IMG_2837.jpeg

Allah Hafiz

My Social Media Link

Instagram Link

Best Regards

@hina039

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

#comment - gnomes noticed good luck(1).jpg

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Welcome to this platform i hope you really enjoy it. I request @goodybest to come and verify your post as fast as she can. Thank you

 2 months ago 

O wel come good

 2 months ago 

Welcome on this platform

 2 months ago 

Welcome dear on this Amazing platform, best of luck for future

Hola @hina039

Felicidades, tu logro 1 está verificado.

Puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, vota y comenta.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

También te invito a unirte a la tercera temporada de The Diary Game, y al proyecto de Better Life con Steemit.

Te invito a ser parte del #club5050, donde debemos encender un monto igual o mayor a los Steem retirados: How to join #club5050 Since you receive your first reward. Step by Step/ Cómo unirse al #club5050 Desde que recibes tu primera recompensa. Paso a paso

Debes hacer power up con al menos el 50% de las recompensas que obtienes en el programa de Newcomers para poder continuar disfrutando de este apoyo durante el programa.

Te invito a visitar y seguir la cuenta @steemitblog para que estés al día con las novedades de Steemit.

Rate 2

 2 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29