ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY@hibrighto || MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220328-170034_1648483264739.jpg

I am very glad and I could say it's a great a previllege to be part of this amazing platform, I have heard alot about Steemit, the awesome people, the connections and how it pays its investors. I'm happy to make my first post today, It is indeed an honour to be here.

MY BACKGROUND

My name is Ekiki Okolo Clever, I am from Ondo State, Nigeria. I am 30yrs old , I am single and I live in Ore, Ondo State. You might have heard of Ondo State, it's indeed a blessed land with mixed tribes which is also known as the "Sunshine State" filled with natural resources and the land is blessed with beautiful people and beautiful weather, I am sure many wish to be there. I am from a lovely family of 5, 4 boys and a girl. I am the first son of the family. My Father is a farmer and a business man as well so as my mother.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I graduated from Nnamdi Azikiwe university, Awka in 2018 from the department of Parasitology and Entomology and faculty of Biological sciences. I served at Ayingba in Dekina local government in Kogi State in 2020 batch A and finished February 2021. I have intentions to further my education in no time.

MY INTEREST, HOBBIES AND DISLIKE

I love playing and watching football. I am a fan of Arsenal football club in England but my favorite footballer is Cristiano Rinaldo, I chose him as my favorite footballer because of his hardwork, I love listening to music also, I love swimming too. I dislike people with so much pride.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

My purpose of joining this great platform is to come across good and likeminded people who has same dreams and visions so we can put ideas together to better our world to a comfortable and a good place to live in. I love meeting people so I could know the little in them, adding and sharing values with each other, the more we meet, the more we learn because I believe life is about relationships. Relationships is an attribute to what keep us in life. Thus, I joined this beautiful platform- Steemit Community. I'm very happy being here and I look forward to meeting all the wonderful people here, make friends, share values and ideas, learn new things and contribute in my own way with time all in attempt to make Steemit a beautiful and environment to be.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

Steemit platform was introduced to me by Zeblon Tamaraubra Mighty with the username @tmighty. He posted steemit in his status and I came across it and asked a few questions, trust me i love what I heard from him. It's been few days I have been wanting to join but circumstances such as network and understanding of the platform had hindered me. But right now I can join and be able to do same thing people here in the platform are doing. So officially, I'm a steemian. I am previlleged and joyous to be here. Thank you @tmighty for introducing me to Steemit and also to Steemit Community for your warm embrace. I look forward for your support. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @hibrighto, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi, @hibrighto,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello @hibrighto, welcome to steemit. I am glad you are here. Please just a few corrections

Upload a profile image
Then let the date on the paper you are holding match with the day you made this post.

Do so as soon as possible so that your introduction post can be verified

 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi i have made the correction
Thanks for your guide

You have not uploaded a profile image, simply click on your image in your page, click on profile and then click on settings. Upload the profile image

 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi i have uploaded the profile picture.

Hi @hibrighto nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago (edited)

@wilmer1988 thank you

Hi @hibright

Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement task 1 has been verified by the Greeter Team. You can continue to the Achivement 2 task.
Achivement 2 writing guide 👉 click here

Curators Note : Rate 2

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life to write Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive and more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45