INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY. ACHIEVEMENT 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Nmerenu Chimaobi Hezekiah. I'm from Ukwuinyi Autonomous community in Nkwerre LGA of Imo State.

IMG_20210507_204336_834.jpg

I was born on 11th November, 1996 at Aba South in Abia State where I was raised in the fear of God notwithstanding the ills that spree in such city.

FB_IMG_1620416051517.jpg

I have a National Diploma in Accountancy and a member of Prudential Auditors consult (PAC) of University of Nigeria Nsukka. My quest for academics made me never to stop at national diploma but to go higher in attaining my Bachelor's Degree in Accountancy (in view). Also, I have a great skill in oratory and writing.

FB_IMG_1620416062743.jpg

Growing up from a humble background where God's ordinances were instituted, I lived a reserved life and never take NO for an answer. Success is contagious I believe and chose to walk with people who have high taste for value.

FB_IMG_1620416095547.jpg

The future holds greatness as I have always nurtured a great thought to being a motivation to so many students who have no one to train them in school. The narration that quality Education is for the rich is what I believe can be changed knowing about my story.

FB_IMG_1620416183335.jpg

My hobbies are drawing, trying out new things, calculations and singing.

With the sincerity of heart, I express my profound gratitude to the founders of this platform. My friends @jerryhanks are my motivators to joining this group.

To my readers, I thank you for your patience to read this. Thank you all for welcoming me into this community. I feel loved.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @hezeyrich

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome feel at home

 3 years ago 

Thank u brotherly
I hope to get some votes

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit bro

 3 years ago 

Help me bro...I want to withdraw to my account
How do I do it

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24