Achievement1 - My introduction on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

steem.jpg

My name is Heshya Khalhan and I am very happy to be able to present myself on this platform. I'm new here and I want to learn how to use everything correctly. I am a 19 year old boy and I am Indian. I'm still learning, I've at a music academy. I still don't know what I'm going to study after I graduate, but at least I like law a lot

Meanwhile my mother has motivated me to take courses, and recently I did one of confectionery and I have to confess that I like it very much. I've learned how to make sweet raisins like truffles, cookies, browni and more. For example, for my mom's birthday I made the sweets.

part from making sweets I really like BTS music, which although many criticize me for listening to them, I like it a lot lol. I really like watching Marvel movies and what I don't like to do is homework lol.

IMG-20210520-WA0008.jpg

I have no experience in cryptocurrencies, my sister has been teaching me about steem and I liked it, I want to learn because I also want to generate my own income and when my parents can not give me something I can buy it.

I really hope to learn a lot and that you can learn from me, even though I am very young. I hope to give my best within Steemit. For this I hope to publish my days, and so you can get to know me better and I can learn from you. I want to meet people who like to cook too and learn from the recipes they can publish.

IMG-20210428-WA0006.jpg

Thanks to the Steemit that gives us the opportunity to have fun and generate money. To finish I say goodbye, I hope you like my achievement 1

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @heshya,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hlo mr. @heshya you thieft my introduction post why you do this tell me .and i know you have many id on steemit they all are plagiarism post . Give me your instagrams id i want to talk to you . Now i do not tag anyone but i can do , so give me your teligram ya instagram ok .......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64